Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Arkansas Procurement Assistance Center

State of Arkansas

Statewide PTAC
Univ. of Ark. Cooperative Extension Service
2301 South University Ave., Room 110
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501)671-2390
Alyssa Huber
Program Tech
Phone: (501)671-2390
Email Address: ahuber@uaex.edu
Stacey McCullough
Assistant Director, Community Economic Development
Email Address: Smccullough@uaex.edu
Nicole Dawson
Administrative Specialist II
Email Address: ndawson@uaex.edu
Max Franks, ACAS CPP
Program Associate
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (501) 650-6180
Email Address: mfranks@uaex.edu
Mary Love, CCAS
Program Associate
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (501) 671-2390
Email Address: Mlove@uaex.edu
Debra Garcia
Program Associate
Phone: (501) 671-2390
Email Address: dgarcia@uaex.edu
Melanie Berman
Program Manager
Phone: (501) 671-2390
Email Address: msberman@uaex.edu