Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN)

American Indian PTAC
555 West 5th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 448-2333
Venessa Gleich
Program Manager
Phone: (480) 699-9529
Maurice Begay
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Maurice.begay@aicccal.org

California Capital PTAC

The California Capital serves businesses working in Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lake, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, and Yuba Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1792 Tribute Road, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 442-1729
Michael Schremmer
Program Director
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: mschremmer@cacapital.org
SiewYee Lee
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: slee@cacapital.org
Ivor Newman
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: inewman@cacapital.org
Travis Hawkins
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: thawkins@cacapital.org
Perry Sloan
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: psloan@cacapital.org

Los Angeles County PTAC

Service Region: the County of Los Angeles

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
133 N. Sunol Drive, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 881-3964
Enrique Gonzalez
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Michael Chong
Small Business Counselor
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Email Address: mchong@dcba.lacounty.gov
Joel Ayala
Program Manager
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Email Address: jayala@dcba.lacounty.gov
Belinda Banuelos
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Christian Olmos
Supervisor Small Business Services
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Email Address: colmos@dcba.lacounty.gov

Monterey Bay PTAC

Monterey Bay PTAC services Alpine, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
123 Capitol Street, Suite B
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 216-3000
Brooks Merritt, CPCM
Interim Program Manager
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: bmerritt@mcbc.biz
Lawrence Harris
Program Manager
Phone: (831) 216-3019
Email Address: lharris@mcbc.biz
Victor Valdez
Senior Procurement Specialist/Counselor
Phone: (206) 714-0884
Email Address: vvaldez@mcbc.biz
Cameron Langner
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (831) 216-3013
Email Address: clangner@mcbc.biz

Norcal PTAC

The Norcal PTAC serves Del Norte, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Siskiyou, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Solano, San Francisco, San Mateo, Alameda, Contra Costa and Santa Clara Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Harpst Street
Humboldt State University
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 826-3916
Taylor Bowes
Office Coordinator
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Email Address: taylor@norcalptac.org
Davis Tran
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Kristina Kunkel
Program Director
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Mary Jo Juarez
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Leonard Bean
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Email Address: leonard@norcalptac.org
Cameron Langner
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Benny Gutierrez
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Staci Richardson
DBE Project Administrator
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Email Address: staci@norcalptac.org
Christina Jones
Sr./Lead Procurement Specialist
Phone: (707) 826-3916
Email Address: Christina@norcalptac.org

Riverside Community College District PTAC

Riverside and San Bernardino counties only.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
23555 Meyer Dr
Riverside, CA 92518
(951) 571-6459
Julie Padilla, CA
Director
Phone: (951) 571-6459
Email Address: julie.padilla@rccd.edu
Chad Bommer
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (951) 571-6475
Email Address: chad.bommer@rccd.edu

San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center - SDCOC

San Diego County, California

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
880 National City Blvd
Suite 7100
National City, CA 91950
(619) 216-6671
Brett Housholder
Deputy Director
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: bhousholder@swccd.edu
Jeff Cuskey, CPCM, CFCM, CSCM, CPP
Senior Procurement Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: jcuskey@swccd.edu
Mike Sabellico
Procurement Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: msabellico@swccd.edu
Rachel Fischer, ACAS
Director
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Trisha Ferrand, CCAS, Certified V.A. Verification Counselor
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Luz Velasco, Certified V.A. Verification Counselor
Project Coordinator
Phone: (619) 216-6671