Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN)

American Indian PTAC
555 West 5th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 448-2333
Venessa Gleich
Program Manager
Phone: (480) 699-9529
Maurice Begay
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Maurice.begay@aicccal.org
Kent Muller
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Kent.muller@aicccal.org

California Capital PTAC

The California Capital serves businesses working in Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lake, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, and Yuba Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1792 Tribute Road, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 442-1729
Michael Schremmer
Program Director
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: mschremmer@cacapital.org
Travis Hawkins
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: thawkins@cacapital.org
Staci Richardson
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: srichardson@cacapital.org
Perry Sloan
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: psloan@cacapital.org

Los Angeles County PTAC

Service Region: the County of Los Angeles

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
133 N. Sunol Drive, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 881-3964
Christian Olmos
Supervisor Small Business Services
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Email Address: colmos@dcba.lacounty.gov
Sabra Purifoy
Small Business Services Chief
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Enrique Gonzalez
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Joel Ayala
Program Manager
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Email Address: jayala@dcba.lacounty.gov
Belinda Banuelos
Phone: (323) 881-3964

Monterey Bay PTAC

Monterey Bay PTAC services Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, Mono, San Benito, Santa Cruz, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3180 Imjin Road, Suite 102
Marina, CA 93933
(831) 216-3000
Brooks Merritt, CPCM
Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: bmerritt@mcbc.biz
Cameron Langner
Senior Procurement Counselor
Phone: (831) 216-3013
Email Address: clangner@mcbc.biz
Victor Valdez
Senior Procurement Specialist/Counselor
Phone: (206) 714-0884
Email Address: vvaldez@mcbc.biz
Harlan Delzer
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: hdelzer@ieua.org
Teri Williams
Program Manager
Phone: (831) 216-3019
Email Address: twilliams@mcbc.biz

Norcal PTAC

The Norcal PTAC serves Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, San Francisco, Shasta, Siskiyou, Solano, and Trinity Counties

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Harpst Street
Humboldt State University
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 826-3922
Kristina Kunkel
Program Director
Phone: (707) 826-3922
Leonard Bean
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (707) 826-3922
Email Address: leonard@norcalptac.org
Taylor Ludtke
Office Coordinator
Phone: (707) 826-3922
Email Address: taylor@norcalptac.org
Christina Jones
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (707) 826-3922
Email Address: Christina@norcalptac.org

Riverside Community College District PTAC

Riverside and San Bernardino counties only.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
152 East Sixth Street
Corona, CA 92879
(951) 571-6459
Julie Padilla, CA
Program Director
Phone: (951) 571-6459
Email Address: julie.padilla@rccd.edu
Chad Bommer
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (951) 571-6475
Email Address: chad.bommer@rccd.edu

San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center - SDCOC

San Diego County, California

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
880 National City Blvd
Suite 7100
National City, CA 91950
(619) 216-6671
Mike Sabellico
Procurement Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: msabellico@swccd.edu
Jeff Cuskey, CPCM, CFCM, CSCM, CPP
Senior Procurement Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: jcuskey@swccd.edu
Rachel Fischer, ACAS
Director
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Trisha Ferrand, CCAS, Certified V.A. Verification Counselor
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Luz Velasco, Certified V.A. Verification Counselor
Project Coordinator
Phone: (619) 216-6671