Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN)

American Indian PTAC
555 West 5th Street
31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 448-2333
PTAC Headquarters
Venessa Gleich
Program Manager
Phone: (480) 699-9529
Kent Muller
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Kent.muller@aicccal.org
Maurice Begay
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Maurice.begay@aicccal.org

California CFDC PTAC

Regional PTAC
1792 Tribute Road, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 442-1729
PTAC Headquarters
Michael Schremmer
Program Manager
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: mschremmer@cacapital.org
Debbie Muramoto
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: DMuramoto@cacapital.org
Staci Richardson
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: srichardson@cacapital.org
Perry Sloan
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: psloan@cacapital.org
Joel Mitchell
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: jmitchell@cacapital.org

Los Angeles County PTAC

Service Region: the County of Los Angeles

Regional PTAC
133 N. Sunol Drive, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 881-3964
PTAC Headquarters
Enrique Gonzales
Interim Program Manager
Phone: (323) 881-3964

Monterey Bay PTAC

Monterey Bay PTAC services Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, Mono, San Benito, Santa Cruz, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne counties.

Regional PTAC
3180 Imjin Road, Suite 102
Marina, CA 93933
(831) 216-3000
PTAC Headquarters
Brooks Merritt, CPCM
Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: bmerritt@mcbc.biz
Victor Valdez
Procurement Specialist/Counselor
Phone: (206) 714-0884
Email Address: vvaldez@mcbc.biz
Teri Williams
Program Manager
Phone: (831) 216-3019
Email Address: twilliams@mcbc.biz

NorCal PTAC

The Norcal PTAC serves Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Shasta, Siskiyou and Trinity Counties

Regional PTAC
1 Harpst Street
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 826-3922
PTAC Headquarters
David Lampert
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (707) 826-3924
Email Address: david@norcalptac.org
Kristina Kunkel
Interim Director
Phone: (707) 826-3924
Christina Jones
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (707) 826-3924
Email Address: Christina@norcalptac.org
Leonard Bean
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (707) 826-3924
Email Address: leonard@norcalptac.org

Riverside Community College District PTAC

Riverside and San Bernardino counties only.

Regional PTAC
152 East Sixth Street
Corona, CA 92879
(951) 571-6459
PTAC Headquarters
Julie Padilla, CA
Program Director
Phone: (951) 571-6459
Email Address: julie.padilla@rccd.edu
Chad Bommer
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (951) 571-6475
Email Address: chad.bommer@rccd.edu

San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center - SDCOC

San Diego County, California

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
4007 Camino del Rio South
Suite 210
San Diego, CA 92108-4189
(619) 285-7020
PTAC Headquarters
William Gist
Deputy Director
Phone: 619-285-7020
Email Address: wgist@ptac-sandiego.org
Rachel Fischer, ACAS
Director
Phone: (619) 285-7020 102
Trisha Ferrand, CCAS, Certified V.A. Verification Counselor
Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (619) 285-7020 101
Luz Velasco
Project Coordinator
Phone: (619) 285-7020 103