Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Connecticut Procurement Technical Assistance Program

State of Connecticut

Statewide PTAC
19 B Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340-3652
(860) 437-4659
Gary Alfano
Contract Specialist
Phone: (203) 504-3858
Email Address: galfano@secter.org
Kristine Halleck
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (860) 437-4659 206
Email Address: khalleck@secter.org
Lisa Wood
Statewide Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (860) 437-4659 208
Email Address: lwood@secter.org
CT PTAP - Milford Office
Parsons Government Center
70 West River Street, 2nd Floor
Milford, CT 06460-3317
(203) 283-3633
Frank Dixon
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (203) 283-3633
Email Address: fdixon@secter.org
CT PTAP - New Haven Office
Southern Connecticut State University
School of Business, #016D
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515-1355
(203) 392-5102
Robert Sember
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (203) 392-5102
Email Address: rsember@secter.org
CT PTAP - Rocky Hill Office
805 Brook Street, Bldg. 4 (CERC)
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3406
(860) 571-6212
Nicole Melville
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (860) 571-6212
Email Address: nmelville@secter.org