Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Florida PTAC Program Manager Office

Statewide PTAC
220 West Garden Street
Suite 301
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 898-3485
Jane Dowgwillo, CPP
Florida PTAC Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (850) 898-3485
Email Address: jdowgwillo@uwf.edu
Alan DuBrow
Government Contracting Consultant
Phone: (407) 919-9500
Email Address: adubrow@uwf.edu
Florida PTAC at University of Central Florida - Cocoa Office
1519 Clearlake Road
Building 1, Room 113
Cocoa, FL 32922
(321) 433-7386
Patricia Simpson
Government Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (321) 433-7386
Email Address: Patricia.Simpson@ucf.edu
Florida PTAC at University of South Florida - Clearwater Office
13805 58th Street, North
Clearwater, FL 33760
(727) 453-7200
Yolanda Goodloe
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (727) 453-7228
Florida PTAC at University of West Florida - Fort Walton Beach Office
815 N Beal Pkwy,
Suite A
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(850) 586-7809
John DiGiacomo, CCAS
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (815) 229-7500
Email Address: jdigiacomo@uwf.edu
Florida PTAC at University of West Florida - Pensacola Office
9999 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514
(850) 474-2549
Laura Subel
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (850) 474-2549
Email Address: Lsubel@uwf.edu
Florida PTAC at Florida Atlantic University - Fort Lauderdale Office
111 E Las Olas Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 762-5235
Michael Bell
Government Contracting Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (954) 762-5241
Email Address: mbell31@fau.edu
Florida PTAC at Florida International University - Miami Office
1101 Brickell Avenue
FIU Downtown on Brickell, South Tower
Penthouse, 11th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 779-9230
Luis Batista
Government Contracting Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (305) 779-9230
Email Address: lubatist@fiu.edu
Florida PTAC at University of North Florida - Jacksonville Office
12000 Alumni Dr. University Center
Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 620-2476
Kaitlyn Saavedra
Phone: (904) 620-2476
Email Address: k.saavedra@unf.edu
Don Zavesky
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (904) 620-2476
Email Address: don.zavesky@unf.edu
Florida PTAC at University of Central Florida - Orlando Office
3201 E. Colonial Drive, Suite A-20
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 420-4850
Steve South
Government Contract Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (407) 420-4850
Email Address: steve.south@ucf.edu
Jean Hill
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (407) 420-4850
Email Address: jean.hill@ucf.edu
Florida PTAC at Florida Atlantic University - Boca Raton Office
3000 Saint Lucie Avenue
Bldg AD, Room 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-4232
Carole Hart
Government Services Consultant
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (561) 297-4232
Email Address: chart@fau.edu
Florida PTAC at University of South Florida - Tampa Office
University of South Florida
1101 Channelside Drive Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33602-3613
(813) 905-5800
Karen Krymski
Government Contracting Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (813) 905-5800
Email Address: kkrymski@usf.edu
Florida PTAC at Florida Gulf Coast University - Fort Myers Office
Lutgert College of Business, Unit 2313
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Ft. Myers, FL 33965-6565
(239) 745-3708
Dan Telep
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (239) 745-3708
Email Address: dtelep@fgcu.edu
Florida PTAC at Indian River State College - Fort Pierce Office
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
(772) 462-7296
Scotty Wilson
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (772) 925-5726