Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Illinois PTAC

Statewide PTAC
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 524-4146
Sheri Ericson
Phone: (217) 524-4146
Darryl Thomas
Interim PTAC Program Manager
Phone: (217) 524-4146
Chris Hollingsworth
Center Director
Phone: (773) 594-9292 111
Email Address: chollingsworth@jbs.edu
IL PTAC @ NORBIC
8420 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Suite 1020
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 594-9292
IL PTAC @ IL Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
222 W. Merchandise Mart Plaza, #1212
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 425-9500
Alex Alcantar
Center Director
Phone: (312) 425-9500
IL PTAC @ Women's Business Development Center
8 South Michigan Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60603-3302
(312) 853-3477
Jaemie Neely
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (312) 853-3477
Email Address: jneely@wbdc.org
Freida Curry
Center Director
Phone: (312) 853-3477 530
Email Address: fcurry@wbdc.org
IL PTAC @ College of DuPage
2525 Cabot Drive, Suite 201
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 942-2184
Amber Gardner
PTAC Coordinator
Email Address: gardnera277@cod.edu
Rita Haake, CCAS
Center Director
Phone: (630) 942-2184
Email Address: Haaker@cod.edu
IL PTAC @ John A. Logan Community College
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918-9802
(618) 985-3741
Mitch Strang
Phone: (618) 985-3741
Email Address: mitch.strang@jalc.edu
IL PTAC @ Bradley University
141 Jobst Hall
Peoria, IL 61625-0001
(309) 677-3297
Keli Krueger-Huhra
PTAC Director
Phone: (309) 677-3297
Email Address: khuhra@bradley.edu
IL PTAC @ Western Illinois University
Quincy Business & Technology Center
301 Oak Street Room 2-27
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 223-5636
Mary Turner, CCAS
Center Director
Phone: 309-298-2354
Email Address: mr-turner@wiu.edu
Theresa Ebeler
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (217) 223-5636
Email Address: centralptac@gmail.com