Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Indiana Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Indiana Statewide

Statewide PTAC
One North Capitol
Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 695-7261
Chris Jeffers
Program Manager
Phone: (317) 903-7399
Email Address: cjeffers@iedc.in.gov
Aaron Vigil-Martinez
Director, Small Business & Entrepreneurship
Phone: (317) 432-8581
Vicki Hollanders
PTAC Program Coordinator
Phone: (317) 695-7261
Email Address: vhollanders@iedc.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - Central
Central Indiana
Speak Easy Downtown
47 South Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 607-0575
Nathaniel Lofton, CPP
Central Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (317) 607-0575
Email Address: nlofton@iedc.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - Northeast
Northeast Indiana
4312 Hobson Road
Ft. Wayne, IN 4815
(260) 205-3624
Robert Warner
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (260) 205-3624
Email Address: rwarner@iedc.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - Northwest
Northwest Indiana
Matchbox Coworking Studio
17 South 6th Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
(219) 214-2126
Diana Hunter, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (219) 214-2126
Email Address: dhunter@iedc.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - South Central
101 W. Kirkwood Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47421
(812) 340-4342
Kevin Easton, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (812) 340-4342
Email Address: KEaston@iedc.IN.gov
Shane Blair
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (812) 340-4342
Email Address: sblair@iedc.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - Southwest
Southwest Indiana
318 Main St. Suite 401
Evansville, IN 47708
James Haddan, CPP
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (812) 340-5174
Email Address: jhaddan@iedc.in.gov