Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Indiana Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Indiana Statewide

Statewide PTAC
One North Capitol
Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-8836
Chris Jeffers
Program Manager
Email Address: cjeffers@iedc.in.gov
Vicki Hollanders
PTAC Program Coordinator
Phone: (317) 695-7261
Email Address: vhollanders@osbe.in.gov
Nathaniel Lofton, Indiana PTAC
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (317) 607-0575
Email Address: nlofton@osbe.in.gov
Aaron Vigil-Martinez
Director, Small Business & Entrepreneurship
Phone: (317) 432-8581
Indiana PTAC - Bloomington
101 W. Kirkwood Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47421
(812) 340-4342
Kevin Easton
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (812) 340-4342
Email Address: KEaston@iedc.IN.gov
Indiana PTAC - Crown Point
Northwest Indiana
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 644-3516
Diana Hunter
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (219) 214-2126
Email Address: dhunter@iedc.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - Evansville
318 Main St. Suite 401
Evansville, IN 47708
James Haddan
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (812) 340-5174
Email Address: jhaddan@osbe.in.gov
Indiana PTAC - Ft. Wayne
4312 Hobson Road Suite B
Ft. Wayne, IN 4815
(260) 481-0491
Gil Perry
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (260) 481-0491
Email Address: fperry@osbe.in.gov