Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce PTAC

Region 6 Michigan

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
519 S. Saginaw Street Suite 200
Flint, MI 48502
(810) 600-1404
Stacy Betts, CPP
Program Manager
Phone: (810) 600-1432
Jasmine McKenney, CPP
Phone: (810) 600-4066
Renee Watson
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-1438
Ashley Sanders
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-1437

Macomb Regional PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
7900 Tank Avenue
Warren, MI 48092
Beth Cryderman Moss, CCAS
Program Manager
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Kathleen Stockman
Senior Project Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: stockmank@macomb.edu
Anthony Cook
Counselor
Phone: (586) 498-4134
Email Address: Cooka65@macomb.edu
Dorine Vanderzyppe
Project Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: vanderzypped@macomb.edu

Muskegon Area First PTAC

Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
380 West Western Avenue
Suite #202
Muskegon, MI 49440
(231) 722-7700
Pamela Vanderlaan-Poort, GWCCM, ACAS, CPP
Program Manager
Phone: (231) 722-7700
Sheila Kreason
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 286-6391
Shelia Polacco
Sr. Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 724-3187

Networks Northwest PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
PO Box 506
Traverse City, MI 49685
(231) 929-5036
Cathy Fairbanks
Program Manager
Phone: (231) 929-5036
Don Makowski
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (906) 789-0558 244
Deb Donovan
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 929-5076
Saginaw Future Inc
515 N. Washington Ave. Suite 300
Saginaw, MI 48607
Sarah Straight
Procurement Specialist
Delena Spates-Allen
Subcenter Director
Phone: (989) 754-8222 232
Email Address: dsallen@saginawfuture.com

Northeast Michigan Consortium PTAC

Alcona, Alpena, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Kalamazoo, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, St. Joseph and Van Buren

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
20709 State Street
P O Box 711
Onaway, MI 49765
(989) 733-8540
Cassandra Rogers
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (989) 733-8540
Email Address: rogersc@nemcworks.org
Tamara Moore, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (989) 733-8540 2311
Email Address: mooret@nemcworks.org
SW Michigan Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Southwest Michigan counties
300 South Westnedge Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-4686
(269) 385-0470
Janice Campbell, ACAS
Center Director
Phone: (269) 385-0470
Email Address: campbell@upjohn.org
Kim Bourner
Technical Assistance Specialist
Phone: (269) 385-0472
Email Address: bourner@upjohn.org
Stephanie Bourne
Business Outreach Specialist
Phone: (269) 385-0468
Email Address: bourne@upjohn.org

PTAC of South Central Michigan

Counties: Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee, Ingham, Eaton, Clinton

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
One Jackson Square Suite 1100
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4680
Kim Langenberg
Program Manager
Phone: (517) 853-6445

Schoolcraft College PTAC

Livingston, Oakland, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties, Michigan

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152-3932
(734) 462-4438
Jann Deane
Program Manager
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: jdeane@schoolcraft.edu
Kara Bolsenga
Procurement Clerk
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: kbolseng@schoolcraft.edu
Delphine Abraham
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: dabraham@schoolcraft.edu
Shannon Wilson
Procurement Technician
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: swilson2@schoolcraft.edu
Haneen Wraikat
PTAC Team Coordinator
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: hwraikat@schoolcraft.edu
Wayne State University
City of Detroit
5057 Woodward Ave.
Suite 3101
Detroit, MI 48202
Terry Margolis
Administrative Staff
Email Address: t.k.margolis@wayne.edu
Ahmad Ezzeddine
Subcenter Director
Email Address: a.m.ezzeddine@wayne.edu
Abby Cheatham
Sub Center Director
Phone: (313) 577-0132
Email Address: a.l.cheatham@wayne.edu