Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce PTAC

Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
519 S. Saginaw Street Suite 200
Flint, MI 48502
(810) 600-1404
Tyler Rossmaessler
Phone: (810) 600-1404
Ashley Sanders, CPP
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-1437
Maureen Miller
Phone: (810) 600-4075
Samantha Fountain
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-1438
Jasmine McKenney, CPP
Program Manager
Phone: (810) 600-4066
Amanda Stuart
PTAC Coordinator
Phone: (810) 600-1414

Macomb Regional PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
7900 Tank Avenue
Warren, MI 48092
Beth Cryderman Moss, CCAS
Program Manager
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Dorine Vanderzyppe
Project Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: vanderzypped@macomb.edu
Anthony Cook
Counselor
Phone: (586) 498-4134
Email Address: Cooka65@macomb.edu
Mary Crass
Project Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: crassm@macomb.edu
Kathleen Stockman
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: stockmank@macomb.edu

Muskegon Area First PTAC

Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
380 West Western Avenue
Suite #202
Muskegon, MI 49440
(231) 722-7700
Pamela Vanderlaan-Poort, GWCCM, ACAS, CPP
Program Manager
Phone: (231) 722-7700
Shelia Polacco
Sr. Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 724-3187
Sheila Kreason
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 286-6391

Networks Northwest PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
PO Box 506
Traverse City, MI 49685
(231) 929-5036
LeAnne Kachmarsky
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (906) 373-7411
Coury Carland
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 929-5076
Suzanne Hartnett
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 929-5068
Cathy Fairbanks
Program Manager
Phone: (231) 360-1331
Saginaw Future Inc
515 N. Washington Ave. Suite 300
Saginaw, MI 48607
Rebecca Younk
Procurement Technician
Phone: (989) 717-4044
Email Address: Ryounk@saginawfuture.com
Delena Spates-Allen
Subcenter Director
Phone: (989) 754-8222 232
Email Address: dsallen@saginawfuture.com

Northeast Michigan Consortium PTAC

Alcona, Alpena, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Kalamazoo, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, St. Joseph and Van Buren

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
20709 State Street
P O Box 711
Onaway, MI 49765
(989) 733-8540
Cassandra Rogers
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (989) 733-8540
Email Address: rogersc@nemcworks.org
Susan Fitzpatrick
PTAC Technican
Phone: (989) 733-8540 2303
Tamara Moore, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (989) 733-8540 2311
Email Address: mooret@nemcworks.org
SW Michigan Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Southwest Michigan counties
300 South Westnedge Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-4686
(269) 385-0477
Kara Stewart
Director
Phone: (269) 385-0477
Email Address: stewart@upjohn.org
Kim Bourner
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (269) 385-0472
Email Address: bourner@upjohn.org
Theresa Chaney-Huggett
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (269) 385-0468
Email Address: chaney-huggett@upjohn.org

PTAC of South Central Michigan

Counties: Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee, Ingham, Eaton, Clinton

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
100 Jackson Square Suite 1100
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4680
Shannon Barker
Counselor
Phone: (517) 581-1564
Sarah Loik
Technician
Phone: (517) 782-8269
Email Address: sloik@enterprisegroup.org
Kim Langenberg
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (517) 580-2554

Schoolcraft College PTAC

Livingston, Monroe, Oakland, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties, Michigan

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152-3932
(734) 462-4438
Jann Deane
Program Manager
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: jdeane@schoolcraft.edu
Kara Bolsenga
Procurement Clerk
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: kbolseng@schoolcraft.edu
Haneen Wraikat
PTAC Team Coordinator
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: hwraikat@schoolcraft.edu
Shannon Wilson
Procurement Technician
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: swilson2@schoolcraft.edu
Delphine Abraham
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: dabraham@schoolcraft.edu
Wayne State University
City of Detroit
5057 Woodward Ave.
Suite 3101
Detroit, MI 48202
Abby Cheatham
Sub Center Director
Phone: (313) 577-0132
Email Address: a.l.cheatham@wayne.edu
Michael Kelly
Subcenter Director
Phone: (313) 677-6581
Email Address: Michael.Kelly9@wayne.edu