Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Minnesota PTAC

Statewide PTAC
250 2nd Ave. South
Suite 106
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 259-6565
Daniel Holmquist
Director Finance & Administration
Phone: (612) 259-6572
Email Address: dholmquist@meda.net
Mark Cooper, CA
Metro Area Manager
Phone: (612) 259-6565
Email Address: mcooper@mnptac.org
Christina Nebel-Dickerson, CCAS
Director
Phone: (612) 259-6583
Email Address: cnebel@mnptac.org
Jamara Cheek
Area Manager
Phone: (612) 259-6588
Email Address: Jcheek@mnptac.org
Stephany Osuji
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (612) 259-6580
Email Address: sosuji@mnptac.org
Bob Crowther
Metro Area Manager
Phone: (612) 259-6585
Email Address: bcrowther@mnptac.org
Central Minnesota
St. Cloud, MN
(612) 259-6583
Northern Minnesota
(218) 689-9847
Arlette Abrahamson, ACAS
Northern MN Area Manager
Phone: (218) 689-9847
Email Address: aabrahamson@mnptac.org
Southeastern Minnesota
(612) 259-6586
John Kilian, ACAS
Southeastern MN Area Manager
Phone: (612) 259-6586
Email Address: jkilian@mnptac.org
Southwestern Minnesota
Vernon Center, MN
(507) 549-3193
Patricia Dotter
Southwestern MN Area Manager
Phone: (507) 549-3193
Email Address: pdotter@mnptac.org

Native Diversification Network PTAC

Entire Midwest BIA Region (Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin) and entire Eastern BIA Region (Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi)

American Indian PTAC
2345 Rice Street
Suite 200
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 444-5275
Barbara Williams
Program Manager
Phone: (651) 444-5274
Email Address: bwilliams@ndn-ptac.org
Chris Cornelius
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (612) 599-1558
Email Address: ccornelius@ndn-ptac.org
Marjorie Villebrun
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (651) 444-5275
Email Address: mvillebrun@ndn-ptac.org
Jeanne Turner
Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (651) 444-5276
Email Address: jturner@ndn-ptac.org