Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Mississippi PTAC

State-wide (MS)

Statewide PTAC
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
Carol Harris, ACAS
Director
Phone: (601) 359-2386
Email Address: charris@mississippi.org
Sydney Brown
Program Manager
Phone: (601) 359-2988
Email Address: sybrown@mississippi.org
Robert Covington
Program Director
Phone: (601) 359-9226
Natalie Purvis, Central Office
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (601) 934-5975
Email Address: npurvis@mississippi.org
Joycie Lenoir
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (601) 359-3488
Email Address: jlenoir@mississippi.org
NE MS Contract Procurement Center
PO Box 1805
318 7th Street North
Columbus, MS 39703-1805
Joy Lathan
Director
Phone: (662) 329-1077
Email Address: jlathan@nmsptac.org
Northwest MS Contract Procurement Center
7320 Highway 51 North
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 342-4493
James Burch
Contract Procurement Advisor
Phone: (662) 349-2379
Email Address: jburch@mississippi.org
South Mississippi Contract Procurement Center
1636 Popps Ferry Road Suite 203
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 396-1288
Brianna Ladner
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (228) 396-1288 102
Email Address: smcpcadvisor@gmail.com
Tina Taylor
Executive Director
Phone: (228) 396-1288 102
Email Address: smcpcdirector@gmail.com