Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Mississippi PTAC

State-wide (MS)

Statewide PTAC
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
(601) 359-2386
Carol Harris, ACAS
Director
Phone: (601) 359-2386
Email Address: charris@mississippi.org
Natalie Purvis, Central Office
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (601) 693-1306 235
Email Address: npurvis@mississippi.org
Robert Covington
Program Director
Phone: (601) 359-9226
Sydney Brown
Program Manager
Phone: (601) 359-2988
Email Address: sybrown@mississippi.org
NE MS Contract Procurement Center
PO Box 1805
318 7th Street North
Columbus, MS 39703-1805
(662) 342-4493
Joy Lathan
Administrative Staff
Email Address: jlathan@nmsptac.org
William Burge
Director
Phone: (662) 329-1077
Email Address: bburge@nmsptac.org
Northwest MS Contract Procurement Center
7320 Highway 51 North
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 342-4493
Chioma Anosike
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (662) 342-4493
Email Address: canosike@mississippi.org
South Mississippi Contract Procurement Center
1636 Popps Ferry Road Suite 203
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 396-1288
Tina Taylor
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (228) 396-1288 105
Email Address: smcpcadvisor@gmail.com