Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Montana Procurement Technical Assistance Program

Statewide PTAC
222 North 32nd Street Suite 200
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 256-6871
Deanna Langman
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (406) 869-8410
Email Address: langman@bigskyeda.org
Kathy Lund
Project Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 869-8413
Email Address: moody@bigskyeda.org
Rosalind Dix
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 869-8413
Email Address: dix@bigskyeda.org
Montana State University
The Montana counties of Broadwater, Gallatin, Lewis and Clark, Madison and Park
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Ste. 2
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 994-7748
Phillip Luebke, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (406) 994-7748
University of Montana, Office of Research and Creative Scholarship
University Hall 116
Missoula, MT 59812
Patty Cox, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 243-4030
Email Address: patricia.cox@umontana.edu
Butte Local Development Corporation
65 East Broadway, 5th Floor,
PO Box 507
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 723-4349
Adam Benson
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 496-3172
Email Address: abenson@bldc.net
Great Falls Development Authority
300 Central Ave #406
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 771-9024
Lillian Sunwall
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 771-9024
Montana West and Flathead County Economic Development
44 2nd Avenue West
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 257-7711
Doug Bolender, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 257-7711 5
Ravalli County Economic Development Authority
274 Old Corvallis Road
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 375-4916
John Schneeberger, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 375-9416
Email Address: john@rceda.org
Snowy Mountain Development Corporation
613 N.E. Main
Lewistown, MT 59457
(406) 535-2591
Kathie Bailey
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 535-2591
Email Address: smdcdist6@hotmail.com

Native American Development Corporation PTAC

American Indian PTAC
2929 3rd Ave. N.
Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 294-7994
Kenny Nicholson
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Email Address: knicholson@nadc-nabn.org
Robert Much
Phone: (406) 442-8543
Email Address: rmuch@nadc-nabn.org
Tim Guardipee
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 454-5732
Email Address: TGuardipee@nadc-nabn.org
Mary Walks Over Ice
Program Manager
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Dustin Baird
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (605) 455-2500
Email Address: dbaird@nadc-nabn.org
Thomas Jefferson
Accounts Manager
Phone: (406) 259-7994
Email Address: tomj@wtp.net
Stephen Fox, Satelite PTAC Fort Belknap Agency, Harlem MT
Associate Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 399-0129
Email Address: sfox@nadc-nabn.org
Charelle Beatty
Supervisory Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 750-9976
Email Address: cbeatty@nadc-nabn.org
Leonard Smith
Program Director
Phone: (406) 294-7994
Email Address: lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

TechLink Center

TECHLINK IS NOT A PTAC - It is a Specialty Center funded by DoD to facilitate high-value partnerships between DoD and private industry to develop, transfer, commercialize and transition leading-edge technologies.

Montana State University
2310 University Way
Building 2-2
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 994-7739
Jeff Cuskey, CPP, CPCM, CFCM, CSCM
Senior Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 994-7739
Email Address: jeff.cuskey@montana.edu