Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Big Sky Economic Development Authority - Montana Procurement Technical Assistance Program

Statewide PTAC
222 North 32nd Street Suite 200
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 256-6871
Deanna Langman, CPP
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (406) 869-8410
Email Address: langman@bigskyeda.org
Rosalind Dix
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 869-8413
Email Address: dix@bigskyeda.org
Montana State University
The Montana counties of Broadwater, Gallatin, Lewis and Clark, Madison and Park
2310 University Way
Bldg. 2, Ste. 2
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 994-7748
Phillip Luebke, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (406) 994-7748
University of Montana, Office of Research and Creative Scholarship
University Hall 116
Missoula, MT 59812
Patty Cox, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 243-4030
Email Address: patricia.cox@umontana.edu
Great Falls Development Authority
405 3rd Street NW Suite 203
The Portage Building at West Bank Landing
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 564-0957
Lillian Sunwall CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 750-1253
Montana West and Flathead County Economic Development
44 2nd Avenue West
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 257-7711
Doug Bolender, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 257-7711 5
Ravalli County Economic Development Authority
274 Old Corvallis Road
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 375-4916
John Schneeberger, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 375-9416
Email Address: john@rceda.org
Snowy Mountain Development Corporation
613 N.E. Main
Lewistown, MT 59457
(406) 535-2591
Carly Wheatley
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 535-2591
Kathie Bailey
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 535-2591
Email Address: smdcdist6@hotmail.com

Native American Development Corporation PTAC

BIA Rocky Mountain and Great Plains Regions (MT, WY, ND, SD, NE)

American Indian PTAC
17 N 26th St
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 294-7994
Marshall Lucas
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Email Address: mlucas@nadc-nabn.org
Mary Walks Over Ice
Program Manager
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Robert Much
Phone: (406) 442-8543
Email Address: rmuch@nadc-nabn.org
Terrance Curley
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Email Address: tcurley@nadc-nabn.org
Tim Guardipee
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 454-5732
Email Address: TGuardipee@nadc-nabn.org
Stacey LaCompte
Phone: (701) 250-0728
Email Address: nadcptacnd@nadc-nabn.org
Dustin Baird
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (605) 455-2500
Email Address: dbaird@nadc-nabn.org
Thomas Jefferson
Accounts Manager
Phone: (406) 259-7994
Email Address: tomj@wtp.net
Leonard Smith
Program Director
Phone: (406) 294-7994
Email Address: lsmith@nadc-nabn.org