Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

North Carolina PTAC

State Wide PTAC

Statewide PTAC
5 West Hargett Street suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 600-6096
Mark Mills, ACAS
Program Director
Phone: (828) 322-5380
Email Address: mmills@sbtdc.org
Appalachian State University
1990 Main Avenue SE
Hickory
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 322-5379
Brooklyn Dellinger
NC PTAC Counselor/Events Coordinator
Phone: (828) 322-5379
Email Address: bdellinger@sbtdc.org
East Carolina University
ECU Willis Building, 300 East First Street
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
(252) 737-1369
Scott Barker
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (252) 737-1369
Email Address: sbarker@sbtdc.org
Fayetteville State University
2520 Murchison Road
PO Box 1334
Fayetteville, NC 28302
(910) 672-1352
Robin Livingston
North Carolina PTAC Counselor
Phone: (910) 672-1727
Email Address: rlivings@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
1451 South Elm Eugene Street
Suite 2112
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 256-9302
North Carolina State University
1021 Main Campus Drive
Poulton Innovation Center
CB 7019
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 513-0623
Joel Guge
North Carolina PTAC Counselor
Phone: (919) 513-0623
Email Address: jguge@sbtdc.org
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Portal Building
Suite 252
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
(704) 687-0443
University of North Carolina - Wilmington
803 South College Road
Suite A, Box 5913
Wilmington, NC 28403-5977
(910) 962-3566
Donna Warren
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (910) 962-3566
Email Address: dwarren@sbtdc.org
Western Carolina University
46 Haywood Street, Suite 212
Asheville, NC 28801-3312
(828) 251-6025
Pam Racer
North Carolina PTAC Counselor
Phone: (828) 251-6025 27
Email Address: pracer@sbtdc.org