Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

North Carolina SBTDC/PTAC

State Wide PTAC

Statewide PTAC
5 West Hargett Street suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 600-6096
Mark Mills, ACAS
Program Director
Phone: (919) 600-6096 612
Email Address: mmills@sbtdc.org
East Carolina University
ECU Willis Building, 300 East First Street
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
(252) 737-1369
Ariana Billingsley
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (252) 737-1369
Email Address: abillingsley@sbtdc.org
Fayetteville State University
2520 Murchison Road
PO Box 1334
Fayetteville, NC 28302
(910) 672-1352
Terry Stroud
PTAC Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (910) 672-1352
Email Address: tstroud@sbtdc.org
NC A&T State University
1451 South Elm Eugene Street
Suite 2112
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 256-9302
George Griffin
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (336) 256-9302
Email Address: ggriffin@sbtdc.org
North Carolina State University
1021 Main Campus Drive
Poulton Innovation Center
CB 7019
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 513-0623
Rebecca Barbour
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (919) 513-0623
Email Address: rbarbour@sbtdc.org
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Portal Building
Suite 252
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
(704) 687-0443
Nick Economou
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (704) 548-1090 3347
Email Address: neconomou@sbtdc.org
Western Carolina University
46 Haywood Street, Suite 212
Asheville, NC 28801-3312
(828) 251-6025
Noah Robins
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (828) 251-6025 27
Email Address: nrobins@sbtdc.org