Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

NJIT PTAC

State of New Jersey (except Union County)

Statewide PTAC
323 Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd
Fenster Hall #490
Newark, NJ 07102-1982
(973) 596-3105
Letty Jumbo
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (973) 596-3105
Email Address: jumbo@njit.edu
Raul Mercado
Director
Phone: (973) 596-5807
Email Address: raul.mercado@njit.edu
Bob Brown
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (973) 596-5805
Email Address: rbrown@njit.edu
Rachel Klein-Pintouri
Procurement Counselor & Certified Veteran Counselor
Phone: (973) 596-5806
Email Address: pintouri@njit.edu
NJIT PTAC at Atlantic Cape Community College
1535 Bacharach Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 8401
Sherry Rose, PTAC/New Jersey Institute of Technology
Gov't Contracting & Marketing Specialist
Phone: (609) 343-4845
Email Address: srose@njit.edu
NJIT PTAC at Burlington County College
One High Street
Mt. Holly, NJ 8060
(609) 267-5618
Jan Mirijanian
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (856) 693-1292
Email Address: mirijani@njit.edu

Union County Economic Development Corp. PTAC

Regional PTAC
75 Chestnut Street
Cranford, NJ 07016
Maryann Williams
Program Director
Phone: (908) 527-1166
Email Address: mwilliams@ucedc.com