Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

NMPTAC

New Mexico - all counties

Statewide PTAC
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #203
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5969
Richard Asenap
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (505) 224-5965
Email Address: richard.asenap@sfcc.edu
Elythia McAnarney
Phone: (505) 224-5964
Tracey Edwards
PTAP Office Manager
Phone: (505) 224-5965
Email Address: tracey.edwards@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #205
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5968
Arthur Humphries
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5968
Email Address: arthur.humphries@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #504
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5966
Lenny Bean
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5966
Email Address: leonard.bean@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #506
Albuquerque, NM 8113
(505) 224-5969
Diane Kimbrell Howell
Deputy Program Manager
Phone: (505) 224-5969
Email Address: diane.howell@sfcc.edu
Clovis PTAP
Covis CC SBDC/PTAP
417 Schepps Blvd
Clovis, NM 88101-8345
(575) 769-4135
Jonnie Loadwick
PTAP Advisor - Eastern NM
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: 575-769-4135
Email Address: jonnie.loadwick@sfcc.edu
Las Cruces PTAP
New Mexico State University Campus
3655 Research Dr.,
Genesis Bldg A, Ste. 101
Las Cruces, NM 88003
(575) 646-1622
Karen Medina
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (575) 646-1622
Email Address: karen.medina1@sfcc.edu
Penny Wilson
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (575) 646-1623
Email Address: penny.wilson@sfcc.edu
Santa Fe PTAP
Santa Fe SBDC
1950 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 224-5969

The National Center American Indian PTAC

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - New Mexico
NM, CO, & El Paso, TX
2401 12th Street NW
Suite 205N
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 724-3584
Kristi Long
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (505) 724-3584
Email Address: kristi@ncaied.org
Adolfo Vasquez, Veterans Advisor
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (505) 724-3584
Email Address: adolfo@ncaied.org