Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

New Mexico PTAC

New Mexico - all counties

Statewide PTAC
Santa Fe Community College
6401 Richards Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87508-4887
(505) 224-5965
Stephen Hogan
NM PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5965
Email Address: stephen.hogan@sfcc.edu
Stephen Stewart
NM PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 240-0682
Email Address: stephen.stewart@sfcc.edu
Therese Rivera
Statewide Manager
Phone: (505) 428-1374
Email Address: therese.rivera@sfcc.edu
Tracey Edwards
PTAC Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (505) 224-5965
Email Address: tedwards23@cnm.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #205
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5968
Arthur Humphries
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5968
Email Address: arthur.humphries@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #204
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5966
Lenny Bean
Business Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5966
Email Address: leonard.bean@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #206
Albuquerque, NM 8113
(505) 224-5969
Elythia McAnarney
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5964
Clovis PTAP
Covis CC SBDC/PTAP
417 Schepps Blvd
Clovis, NM 88101-8345
(575) 769-4135
Jonnie Loadwick
PTAC Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (575) 769-4135
Email Address: jonnie.loadwick@sfcc.edu
Las Cruces PTAP
New Mexico State University Campus
3655 Research Dr.,
Genesis Bldg A, Ste. 101
Las Cruces, NM 88003
(575) 646-1622
Karen Medina
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (575) 646-1622
Email Address: karen.medina1@sfcc.edu
Penny Wilson
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (575) 646-1623
Email Address: priscilla.wilson@sfcc.edu
Santa Fe PTAP
Santa Fe SBDC
1950 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 224-5969
Christopher Avery
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 428-1850

The National Center American Indian PTAC – Georgia / Eastern BIA Region

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC – New Mexico / Southwest BIA Region
NM and El Paso, TX
2401 12th Street NW
Suite 205N
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 724-3584
Adolfo Vasquez, Veterans Advisor
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: 480-321-5748
Email Address: adolfo@ncaied.org