Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

NMSBDC/PTAP

New Mexico - all counties

Statewide PTAC
6401 Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508
(505) 428-1362
Richard Asenap
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (505) 224-5965
Email Address: richard.asenap@sfcc.edu
Barbara Sinha
Assistant to the Program Manager
Phone: 505-428-1695
Email Address: barbara.sinha@sfcc.edu
Abq North PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #504
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5966
Lenny Bean
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5966
Email Address: leonard.bean@sfcc.edu
Abq South PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #205
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5968
Arthur Humphries
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5968
Email Address: arthur.humphries@sfcc.edu
Alamogordo PTAP
NMSU-Alamogordo SBDC
2400 N. Scenic Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310-3722
(575) 439-3666
Clovis PTAP
Covis CC SBDC/PTAP
417 Schepps Blvd
Clovis, NM 88101-8345
(575) 769-4135
Jonnie Loadwick
PTAP Advisor - Eastern NM
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: 575-935-7827
Email Address: jonnie.loadwick@sfcc.edu
Las Cruces PTAP
Dona Ana Community College SBDC
2345 East Nevada Ave., Ste. 101
Las Cruces, NM 88001-3902
575-528-7431
Karen Medina
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (575) 528-7431
Email Address: karen.medina1@sfcc.edu
Sandoval County PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #506
Albuquerque, NM 8113
(505) 224-5969
Diane Kimbrell Howell
Deputy Program Manager
Phone: (505) 224-5969
Email Address: diane.howell@sfcc.edu
Santa Fe PTAP
Santa Fe SBDC
1950 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 428-1850
Elaine Palin
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (505) 428-1850
Email Address: Elaine.Palin@sfcc.edu

The National Center American Indian PTAC

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - New Mexico
NM, CO, & El Paso, TX
2401 12th Street NW
Suite 205N
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 724-3584
Kristi Long
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (505) 724-3584
Email Address: kristi@ncaied.org
Adolfo Vasquez, Veterans Advisor
PTAP Advisor
Phone: (505) 724-3584
Email Address: adolfo@ncaied.org