Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

NMPTAC

New Mexico - all counties

Statewide PTAC
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #202
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5969
Stephen Hogan
NM PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5969
Email Address: stephen.hogan@sfcc.edu
Tracey Edwards
PTAC Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (505) 224-5965
Email Address: tedwards23@cnm.edu
Stephen Stewart
NM PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 240-0682
Email Address: stephen.stewart@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #205
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5968
Arthur Humphries
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5968
Email Address: arthur.humphries@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #204
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5966
Lenny Bean
Program Manager
Phone: (505) 224-5966
Email Address: leonard.bean@sfcc.edu
Albuquerque PTAP
CNM Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE, #206
Albuquerque, NM 8113
(505) 224-5969
Elythia McAnarney
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 224-5964
Clovis PTAP
Covis CC SBDC/PTAP
417 Schepps Blvd
Clovis, NM 88101-8345
(575) 769-4135
Jonnie Loadwick
PTAC Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (575) 769-4135
Email Address: jonnie.loadwick@sfcc.edu
Las Cruces PTAP
New Mexico State University Campus
3655 Research Dr.,
Genesis Bldg A, Ste. 101
Las Cruces, NM 88003
(575) 646-1622
Penny Wilson
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (575) 646-1623
Email Address: priscilla.wilson@sfcc.edu
Karen Medina
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (575) 646-1622
Email Address: karen.medina1@sfcc.edu
Santa Fe PTAP
Santa Fe SBDC
1950 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 224-5969
Christopher Avery
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (505) 428-1850

The National Center American Indian PTAC

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - New Mexico
NM and El Paso, TX
2401 12th Street NW
Suite 205N
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 724-3584
Kristi Long
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (505) 724-3584
Email Address: kristi@ncaied.org
Adolfo Vasquez, Veterans Advisor
PTAP Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: 480-321-5748
Email Address: adolfo@ncaied.org