Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Cattaraugus County Procurement Technical Assistance Center

All businesses located in our fourteen county service area of Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Niagara, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga and Tompkins

Regional PTAC
303 Court Street
Little Valley, NY 14755
(716) 938-2331
Christine Urf
Program Manager
Phone: 7169382331
Email Address: cmurf@cattco.org
Debbie Miller
Email Address: deborahmiller@cattco.org

City of New York - Department of Small Business Services PTAC

Regional PTAC
110 William Street 7th Floor
New York City, NY 10038
(212) 513-6444
Rogina Coar-Smith
Executive Director
Phone: (212) 519-6380
Email Address: RCoar-Smith@sbs.nyc.gov
Jermaine Huell
Phone: (212) 513-6444
Email Address: jdhuell@ymail.com
Emmanuel Anosike
Director of Bonding and Techanical Assistance
Email Address: bizhelp@sbs.nyc.gov
Nick Berghall
Phone: (212) 513-6444
Email Address: Nberghall@sbs.nyc.gov
Steve Tereshchenko
Vendor Service Rep.
Email Address: steresh@sbs.nyc.gov
Sheila Liburd-Evelyn
Vendor Service Rep.
Roman Jaremczuk
Vendor Service Rep.
Email Address: rjaremczuk@sbs.nyc.gov

LaGuardia Community College PTAC

Queens, NY

Regional PTAC
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Suite B-309
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5306
Benjamin Hunt
Volunteer
Phone: (718) 482-5941
Email Address: benh@lagcc.cuny.edu
Mina Coutsoucos
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (718) 482-5323
Edgard Hernandez
Program Manager
Phone: (718) 482-5306
Email Address: ehernandez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lauren Linakis
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (718) 730-7515
Email Address: LLinakis@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monroe County Finger Lakes Procurement Technical Assistance Center

MCFL PTAC provides free services to small businesses in the nine county Finger Lakes Region: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates.

Regional PTAC
50 West Main Street
Suite 8100
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 753-2017
Matthew Burrell
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (585) 753-2015
Anna Vulaj Fitzsimmons
Program Director, CCAS
Phone: (585) 753-2017
Email Address: avulaj@monroecounty.gov

North Country PTAC

Regional PTAC
1291 Faichney Drive
Suite #1
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 788-4400
Amber Stevens
Program Manager
Phone: (315) 788-4400

Rockland Economic Development Corp. PTAC

Rockland, Orange, Westchester and Dutchess Counties

Regional PTAC
One Blue Hill Plaza
PO Box 1575/ Lobby Level
Pearl River, NY 10965
(845) 735-7040
Zacha Tuttle
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (845) 735-7040
Email Address: Ztuttle@redc.org
Lin Simeti
Program Director
Phone: (845) 735-7040
Email Address: lsimeti@redc.org

South Bronx Overall Economic Development Corporation (SOBRO) PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
555 Bergen Avenue
3rd Floor
Bronx, NY 10455
(718) 292-3113
Katherine Torres
Business Specialist
Phone: (718) 732-7538
Email Address: ktorres@sobro.org
Evangeline Gelladola, CA
Director
Phone: (718) 732-7540
Email Address: egelladola@sobro.org
Andrew Hyman
Assistant Director
Phone: (718) 732-7537
Email Address: ahyman@sobro.org