Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Mahoning Valley PTAC

Columbiana County, Mahoning County, Trumbull County

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
4319 Belmont
Youngstown, OH 44505
(330) 759-3668
Norma Webb
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (330) 759-3668 124
Email Address: norma@mvedc.com

Southern Ohio Procurement Outreach Center

Regional PTAC
P.O. Box 488
216 Collins Ave.
South Point, OH 45680
(740) 377-4550
Jordan Lucas, ACAS
Program Director
Phone: (740) 377-4550 230
Email Address: jordan@sopoc.org
Jesse Layne
Counselor
Phone: (740) 377-4550 231
Email Address: jesse@sopoc.org
Rodney Young, CA
Small Business Counselor
Phone: (740) 377-4550 229
Email Address: rodney@sopoc.org

State of Ohio PTAC Program

Statewide PTAC
77 South High Street
P.O Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 644-1637
Sharon Smith
PTAC Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (614) 644-1637
North West Ohio PTAC
Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Defiance, Henry, Wood, Ottawa, Sandusky, Paulding, Putnam, Hancock, Seneca, and Van Wert, Allen Counties
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive, KH 127
Lima, OH 45804
(419) 995-8184
Kent Kahn
Executive Director
Phone: (419) 995-8283
Email Address: kahn.k@rhodesstate.edu
Tyrone Nichols
PTAC Coordinator
Phone: (567) 242-5913
Email Address: Nichols.t@rhodesstate.edu
Northeast Ohio PTAC
Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake and Lorain Counties.
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
(440) 525-7733
Jane Stewart, CCAS
Director
Phone: (440) 525-7733
Email Address: jstewart@lakelandcc.edu
Karen Wivell
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (440) 525-7739
Email Address: kwivell1@lakelandcc.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Akron
Ashland, Carroll, Holmes, Jefferson, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas and Wayne Counties
526 S. Main Street
Akron, OH 43111
(330) 252-0571
Rich Delisio
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (330) 252-0571
Email Address: delisior@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Athens
Athens, Belmont, Guernsey, Harrison, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble and Washington Counties
Ohio University Voinovich Ctr.
The Ridges, Building 19
Athens, OH 45701
(740) 597-1868
Trenia Twyman
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Email Address: twyman@ohio.edu
Sharon Hopkins
Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (740) 597-1868
Email Address: hopkins1@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Cincinnati
Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Preble and Warren Counties
1776 Mentor Avenue
Suite 240
Cincinnati, OH 45212
(513) 351-0851
Hayward Chappell, ACAS
Small Business Counselor
Phone: (513) 351-0851
Email Address: chappelh@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Columbus
Crawford, Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion, Morrow,Union and Wyandot Counties
401 North Front Street
Suite
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 220-9030
Tony Griffin
Procurement Specalist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (614) 220-9030
Email Address: griffinh@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Dayton
Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Drake, Green, Hardin, Logan, Madison, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery and Shelby Counties
Russ Research Center
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45407
(937) 306-1469
William Cox
Procurement Specalist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (937) 306-1469
Email Address: coxw2@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Lancaster
Coshocton, Fayette, Fairfield, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Muskingum, Perry and Pickaway Counties
1570 Granville Pike Suite 314
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 654-6711
Mike Blythe
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (740) 681-3342 290
Email Address: blythe@ohio.edu