Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Oklahoma Bid Assistance Network

The Oklahoma Bid Assistance Network PTAC serves the entire state of Oklahoma.

Statewide PTAC
1500 W. Seventh Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-5571
Carter Merkle, CCAS
Program Manager
Phone: (405) 612-7386
Shelley Dawson, ACAS
Program Coordinator
Phone: (405) 743-5571
Andria Henderson
Administrative Staff
Phone: (405) 743-5551
Great Plains Technology Center
4500 W. Lee Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.255.5554
Donnie Bain
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: 580.250.5554
Email Address: dbain@greatplains.edu
Debbie Reed
Administrative Staff
Phone: (580) 255-5551
Email Address: dreed@greatplains.edu
Autry Technology Center
1201 West Willow
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 242-2750
Devon Toland
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: (580) 242-2750 125
Email Address: dtoland@autrytech.edu
Pioneer Technology Center
2101 N. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 718-4261
Dawn Brakey, Certified Contracting Assistance Specialist (CCAS)
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (580) 718-4261
Email Address: DawnB@pioneertech.edu
Indian Capital Technology Center
2403 N. 41st St. E.
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 348-7940
Kim Tate
Phone: (918) 348-7940
Email Address: kimt@ictctech.com
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center
4601 N Choctaw Rd
Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 390-9591
Julie Farmer
Subcenter Director
Phone: (405) 390-5335 230
Email Address: jfarmer@eoctech.edu
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
P O Box 190
Ft. Cobb, OK 73038
(405) 643-3286
Wayne Coffee
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: (405) 643-3286
Email Address: wcoffee@caddokiowa.com
Southwest Technology Center
711 W. Tamarack
Altus, OK 73522
Lori Miller
Phone: (580) 480-4737
Email Address: lmiller@swtech.edu
Mid-America Technology Center
PO Box H
Wayne, OK 73095
Kelly Reed
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: (405) 449-3391
Email Address: kreed@matech.edu
Gordon Cooper Technology Center
One John C. Bruton Blvd
Shawnee, OK 74804
David Hoffmeier, CCAS
Subcenter Director
Phone: (405) 214-3294
Email Address: davidh@gctech.edu
Carol McGuire
Administrative Staff
Email Address: carolm@gctech.org
High Plains Technology Center
3921 34th St
Woodward, OK 73801
(800) 725-1492
Vonda Smith, CA
Subcenter Director
Phone: (800) 725-1492
Email Address: vsmith@hptc.net
Red River Technology Center
PO Box 1807
Duncan, OK 73534
Pam Boles
Administrative Staff
Email Address: pboles@rrtc.edu
Dana Harwell, CCAS
Subcenter Director
Phone: 580-255-2903 270
Email Address: dharwell@rrtc.edu
Kiamichi Technology Center
PO Box 548
Wilburton, OK 74578
Ronald DeGiacomo
Subcenter Director
Email Address: rdegiacomo@ktc.edu
Francis Tuttle Technology Center
12777 N. Rockwell
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
Judy Warren, CCAS
Subcenter Director
Phone: (405) 717-4741
Email Address: jwarren@francistuttle.edu
Dorothy Grabow
Phone: (405) 717-4750
Email Address: dgrabow@francistuttle.edu
Tulsa Technology Center
3638 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74145
Larry Findeiss
Subcenter Director
Phone: (918) 828-5435
Tulsa Technology Center - Owasso Campus
10800 N 140th E Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 828-1422
Angela Cash, CCAS, CVE Counselor
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (918) 828-1422
Email Address: angela.cash@tulsatech.edu

Tribal Government Institute PTAC

EASTERN OKLAHOMA AND SOUTHERN PLAINS BIA REGIONS

American Indian PTAC
111 N. Peters
Suite 450
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 329-5542
Denise Bowman
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: tgi@coxinet.net
Dean Hammond
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Bob Gann
Program Manager
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: bobbygann_3@msn.com
Berbon Hamilton
Bid Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: berbon.hamilton@gmail.com
Mary Margaret Gann
CFO
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: mm_gann@hotmail.com