Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Oregon PTAC

Statewide PTAC
1144 Gateway Loop Suite 203
Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 736-1088
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Central/Eastern Oregon
Eastern Oregon
Linda Watson
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 786-7344
Email Address: lwatson@gcap.org
Deanna Vest
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 888-7034
Email Address: dvest@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Springfield
1144 Gateway Loop Suite 203
Springfield, OR 97477
Dee Edwards, CPP/ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: dedwards@gcap.org
Denise Culver
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: dculver@gcap.org
Mary Landers
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: mlanders@gcap.org
Brandon Cordell
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 404-6455
Email Address: bcordell@gcap.org
Marta Clifford, ACAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: mclifford@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Southwestern Oregon
1988 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
(541) 888-7034
J. Rick Evans, CCAS
Executive Director, OEI
Phone: (541) 888-7034
Email Address: revans@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Portland
Portland, OR
(503) 929-5005
Poncho Romero
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (503) 222-0280
Email Address: promero@gcap.org
Kas Smiley
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (971) 400-1749
Email Address: ksmiley@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Southern Oregon
Grants Pass, OR

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV, WA, OR, ID - BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN/NORTHWEST)

American Indian PTAC

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC Subcenter - Oregon Office
522 SE Washington Avenue
Suite 134
Roseburg, OR 97470
Heather Brown
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (541) 391-2992
Email Address: Heather.brown@aicccal.org