Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Oregon PTAC

Statewide PTAC
1144 Gateway Loop Suite 203
Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 736-1088
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Central/Eastern Oregon
Eastern Oregon
Damian Milton Kuolt
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 786-7272
Email Address: dkuolt@gcap.org
Sue LaCroix
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (541) 786-7344
Email Address: slacroix@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Springfield
1144 Gateway Loop Suite 203
Springfield, OR 97477
Dee Edwards, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: dedwards@gcap.org
Marta Clifford, ACAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: mclifford@gcap.org
Danielle Lopez
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: dlopez@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Southwestern Oregon
2455 Maple Leaf Lane
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-5596
J. Rick Evans, CCAS
Executive Director, OEI
Phone: (541) 756-5596
Email Address: revans@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Portland
7732 SE Harmony Road
Room 159
Portland, OR 97222
(503) 929-5005
M. Kirk Harvey
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (971) 400-1749
Email Address: kharvey@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Southern Oregon
Grants Pass, OR
Steve Spilker
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541)955-9693
Email Address: sspilker@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Pacific NW Defense Coalition
P.O. Box 92154
Portland, OR 97292
(503) 517-8090
Carley Dirks
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (503) 344-6618
Email Address: cdirks@gcap.org

Native PTAC

American Indian PTAC

Native PTAC - serving Oregon
Assisting individually and tribally owned Native firms with federal, state and local government contracting.
Assisting individually and tribally owned Native firms with
federal, state and local government contracting.
(888) 467-0240
Cal Mukumoto
Senior PTAC Counselor
Phone: (888) 467-0240
Email Address: Cal@NativePTAC.org
Or - Contact Native PTAC Headquarters
Phone: (206) 816-6596