Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

California University of PA Government Agency Coordination Office (GACO)

Assists businesses in Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Greene and Washington counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
250 University Ave. Box 20
California, PA 15419
(724) 938-5881
Tracy Julian
Contracting Coordinator
Phone: (724) 938-5881
Email Address: julian@calu.edu
GACO California University of PA
Riverside Center for Innovation
700 River Avenue Suite 220
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
(412) 237-6098
Kate Glodek
Program Manager
Phone: (724) 938-5881
Email Address: glodek@calu.edu
GCAC Slippery Rock University
006 Eisenburg Classroom Building
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
(724) 738-2346
Renee Decker
Manager
Phone: (724) 738-2346
Email Address: renee.decker@sru.edu

Indiana University of PA PTAC

In Pennsylvania - Allegheny, Armstrong, Fayette, Indiana, Westmoreland

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
IUP Robert Shaw Building Room 5
650 South 13th Street
Indiana, PA 15705-1087
(724) 357-7824
Ron Moreau
Program Manager
Phone: (724) 357-7824
Email Address: rfmoreau@iup.edu
Southwest PA Commission
Two Chatham Center
Suite 500
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3451
412-391-5590
Dave Pinkosky, CPP
Procurement Counselor
Phone: 412-391-5590 308
Email Address: dpinkosky@spcregion.org
Jamie Colecchi
Phone: 412-391-5590 325
Email Address: jcolecchi@spcregion.org

JARI PTAC

The JARI PTAC assists Pennsylvania businesses located in Cambria and Somerset Counties. You can find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JARI.PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
245 Market Street Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 254-4022
Jose Otero
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (814) 254-4023
Email Address: jotero@jari.com
Cindy Saylor
Administrative Staff
Phone: (814) 535-8675
Email Address: csaylor@jari.com
Lenora Leasure, Certified Procurement Professional (CPP)
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 254-4022
Email Address: lleasure@jari.com

Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance PTAC

Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill and Wayne Counties

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 655-5581
Karen Ostroskie, CCAS
Sr. Program Manager
Phone: (570) 655-5581
Tom Pellegrini
VP Enterprise Development
Phone: (570) 655-5581
Paula Terpak
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (570) 655-5581 231
Email Address: pterpak@nepa-alliance.org
Deborah Langan
Government Procurement Manager
Phone: (570) 655-5581
Email Address: dlangan@nepa-alliance.org
Stephen Ursich
V.P. Business Development Services Department
Phone: (570) 655-5581 242
Email Address: sursich@nepa-alliance.org

Northwest Commission PTAC

Serves Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, and Warren counties in Pennsylvania.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
395 Seneca Street
Oil City, PA 16301
(814) 677-4800
Melissa Becker
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (814) 677-4800
Email Address: melissab@northwestpa.org
Robyn Young
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 677-4800 130
Email Address: robyny@northwestpa.org

SEDA-COG PTAC

Adams, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union, York.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
201 Furnace Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 522-7224
Robert Brown, CCAS
Program Director
Phone: (570) 524-4491 7224
Email Address: rbrown@seda-cog.org
Cylinda Krahel
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (570) 524-4491 7235
Email Address: ckrahel@seda-cog.org
Kristen Moyer, CCAS
Principal Program Analyst
Phone: (570) 524-4491
Email Address: kristen@seda-cog.org

Southeast Pennsylvania PTAC

Serving the following counties in Southeastern Pennsylvania Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia and York

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3819-33 Chestnut Street
Suite 325
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3238
(215) 898-1219
Clyde Stoltzfus
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (215) 746-6472
Email Address: Clydes@wharton.upenn.edu
Mary Beth Zingone
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 758-4408
Email Address: mez0@Lehigh.edu
Laurie Sterner
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (484) 646-4005
Email Address: lsterner@kutztown.edu
Linda Grove
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (717) 825-1132
Email Address: grove@kutztown.edu
Brett Smith
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: 1 (610) 758-5878
Email Address: bds206@lehigh.edu
Faye Fitz, C.P.M.
Procurement Specialist/Counselor
Phone: (215) 204-3532
Email Address: ffitz@temple.edu
Bruce Downing
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 499-4312
Email Address: bddowning@widener.edu

Southern Alleghenies Planning & Development Commission PTAC

The PTAC at SAP&DC provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the counties of Bedford, Blair, Fulton, and Huntingdon in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3 Sheraton Drive
Altoona, PA 16601-9343
(814) 949-6528
James Gerraughty, CPP
Government Procurement Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 949-6528
Email Address: jgerraughty@sapdc.org
Gloria Brooks
Goverment Procurement Program Specialist
Phone: (814) 949-6518
Email Address: brooks@sapdc.org
North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning & Development Commission
The PTAC at North Central provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the Pennsylvania Counties of: Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, and Potter.
49 Ridgway Drive
Ridgway, PA 15853
(814) 773-3162
Donna Hottel
Procurement Outreach Specialist
Phone: (814) 773-3162 3059
Email Address: dhottel@ncentral.com
Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commission
The PTAC at Northern Tier provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the Pennsylvania Counties of: Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, and Wyoming.
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
(888) 868-8800
Laurie Lentz
PTAC Program Manager
Phone: (570) 265-1538
Email Address: lentz@northerntier.org