Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Crater Planning District Commission

Amelia,Brunswick,Buckingham,Charles City Charlotte, Chesterfield,Colonial Heights,Cumberland,Danville,Dinwiddie, Emporia,Franklin,Greensville,Halifax,Henry,Hopewell,Lunenburg,Martinsville,Mecklenburg,Nottoway,Patrick, Petersburg, Pittsylvania,Prince Edward and Prince George.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
P.O. Box 1808
1964 Wakefield Street
Petersburg, VA 23805
(804) 861-1667
Joanne Tompkins
Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (804) 861-1667
Email Address: jwtompkins@craterptac.org
Lisa Parks
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (804) 861-1667
Email Address: lparks@craterptac.org
Hampton Roads PAC
City of Franklin,Hampton,Norfolk, Newport News, Portsmouth, Surry, Sussex and Virginia Beach.
4111 Monarch Way Suite 106
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529
(757) 683-5542
Monique McWhite
SubCenter Director
Phone: (757) 683-5542
Email Address: mmcwhite@odu.edu

Southwest VA Community College PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
P. O. Box SVCC
Richlands, VA 24641
(276) 964-7334
Belinda Sheridan
Program Manager
Phone: (276) 964-7533
Email Address: belinda.sheridan@sw.edu
Donna Morrow
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (276) 964-7537
Email Address: donna.j.morrow@sw.edu
Michele Lowe
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (276) 964-7586
Email Address: michele.lowe@sw.edu
Judy Sayers
Procurement Specialist
Phone: 276-228-5066
Email Address: judy.sayers@sw.edu

Virginia Procurement Technical Assistance Program

Statewide PTAC
Mason Enterprise Center
4031 University Drive, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 277-7750
Anna Urman
Program Manager
Phone: (703) 277-7755
Email Address: aurman@gmu.edu
Elizabeth Torrens
Operations Manager
Phone: (703) 277-7757
Email Address: etorren2@gmu.edu
Virginia PTAP - Northern Virginia Office
Mason Enterpirse Center
4031 University Drive, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 277-7750
Robert Gahagan
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7717
Email Address: rgahagan@gmu.edu
Francis Toth
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7758
Email Address: ftoth@gmu.edu
Kellie Peterson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: kpeter38@gmu.edu
Virginia PTAP - Central Virginia Office
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 964-6754
Helen McMullin
Administrative Staff
Phone: (434) 293-2136
Email Address: hmcmulli@gmu.edu
Richard Rosanelli, GMU-PTAC
Procurement Counselor
Phone: 804-356-3910
Email Address: rrosanel@gmu.edu
Thomas Miglas, ACAS
Southern Region Director
Phone: (434) 964-6754
Email Address: tmiglas@gmu.edu
Virginia PTAP - Hampton Roads Office
1100 Exploration Way, Suite 302K
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 325-6798
Michele McCoy
Procurement Counselor/Veteran CVE Counselor
Phone: (757) 719-1767
Email Address: mmccoy15@gmu.edu
Joseph Moore, CPCM
Procurement Counselor/Veteran CVE Counselor
Phone: (757) 585-0672
Email Address: jmooret@gmu.edu
Cecelia Cotton, Part-time
Lead Procurement/Veteran CVE Counselor
Phone: (757) 570-5052
Email Address: ccotton3@gmu.edu
Linda Owen
Procurement Counselor/Veteran CVE Counselor
Phone: (757) 544-8688
Email Address: lowen3@gmu.edu

The National Center American Indian PTAC

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - Virginia
CT, RI, NC and surrounding states.
2340 Dulles Corner Blvd.
Mail Stop: 1N01
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 561-4415