Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Washington State PTAC

Statewide PTAC
Thurston Economic Development Council Serving: Chelan, Grays Harbor,
Kittitas, Lewis, San Juan, Thurston, Pacific, & Wakiakhum
4220 6th Ave SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 464-6043
Tiffany Scroggs, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (360) 464-6041
Email Address: tscroggs@thurstonedc.com
Dale Colbert
Phone: (360) 754-6320
Email Address: dcolbert@thurstonedc.com
George Sharp
Phone: (360) 464-6043
Email Address: gsharp@thurstonedc.com
Kate Hoy
Phone: (360) 464-6043
Email Address: khoy@thurstonedc.com
Bates Technical College: Serving Pierce County
1101 South Yakima Ave. Room # M123B
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-680-7054
Tom Westerlund
Procurement Counselor
Phone: 253-680-7054
Email Address: pierce@washingtonptac.org
Economic Alliance Snohomish County: Serving: Snohomish, Skagit & Whatcom Counties
808 134th ST SW
Suite 101
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 248-4223
Cate Taylor
Phone: (425) 248-4223
Lisa Lagerstrom
Phone: (425) 248-4223
Greater Spokane Inc: Serving Adams, Asotin, Douglas, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Spokane, & Whitman Counties
801 Riverside Avenue Suite 240
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 321-3641
Ryan Rodin
Phone: (509) 321-3617
Email Address: rrodin@greaterspokane.org
Aleesha Roedel
Phone: (509) 321-3641
Jessica Kirk
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (509) 321-3641
Email Address: jkirk@greaterspokane.org
Green River College: Serving King & Pierce Counties
417 Ramsay Way
Suite 112
Kent, WA 98032
(253) 520-6267
Darrell Sundell
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (253) 520-6267
Email Address: king@washingtonptac.org
Marjorie Tyson, CPP
Phone: (253) 520-6267
Email Address: MTyson@greenriver.edu
Kitsap Economic Development Alliance: Serving Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, & Mason Counties
4312 Kitsap Way, Suite 103
Bremerton, WA 98312
(877) 465-4872
Kathy Cocus
Business Development Director
Phone: (360) 377-0180
Email Address: cocus@kitsapeda.org
Theresa Mangrum
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (360) 479-3712
Email Address: mangrum@kitsapeda.org
Mary Jo Juarez
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (360) 377-9499
Email Address: juarezmj@msn.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Alliance: Serving Clark, Cowlitz, & Skamania Counties
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 567-1092
Jeannet Santiago
Phone: (503) 694-9403
Email Address: swwa@washingtonptac.org
Tri City Regional Chamber of Commerce: Serving Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Klickitat, Walla Walla, & Yakima Counties
7130 W Grandridge Blvd, Suite C
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 736-0510
Jody O'Connor
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (509) 491-3231

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV, WA, OR, ID - BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN/NORTHWEST)

American Indian PTAC

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC Subcenter - Washington Office
713 Jadwin Avenue
Suite 9
Richland, WA 99352
Jeremy Sandoval
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (509) 581-7505