Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Native PTAC

American Indian PTAC
5205 S. 2nd Ave Suite A
Everett, WA 98203
(888) 467-0240
Kylene Peters, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (425) 281-0747
Email Address: Kylene@NativePTAC.org
Lea Anne Burke
Tribal Liaison & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (888) 467-0240
Email Address: Lea.Anne@NativePTAC.org
Daucey Brewington
Program Director
Phone: (425) 283-2512
Email Address: Daucey@NativePTAC.org
Marjorie Tyson
Senior Business Counselor
Phone: (888) 467-0240 207
Email Address: Marnie@NativePTAC.org

Washington State PTAC

Statewide PTAC
Thurston Economic Development Council Serving: Chelan, Grays Harbor,
Kittitas, Lewis, San Juan, Thurston, Pacific, & Wakiakhum
4220 6th Ave SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 464-6043
Tiffany Scroggs, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (360) 464-6041
Email Address: tscroggs@thurstonedc.com
George Sharp
Phone: (360) 464-6043
Email Address: gsharp@thurstonedc.com
Dale Colbert
Phone: (360) 754-6320
Email Address: dcolbert@thurstonedc.com
Kate Hoy
Phone: (360) 464-6043
Email Address: khoy@thurstonedc.com
Bates Technical College: Serving Pierce County
1101 South Yakima Ave. Room # M123B
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-680-7054
Tom Westerlund
Procurement Counselor
Phone: 253-680-7054
Email Address: pierce@washingtonptac.org
Economic Alliance Snohomish County: Serving: Snohomish, Skagit & Whatcom Counties
808 134th ST SW
Suite 101
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 248-4223
Leslie Miller
Counselor - Washington PTAC
Phone: (425) 248-4223
Email Address: l.fraijo.miller@gmail.com
Cate Taylor
Phone: (425) 248-4223
Greater Spokane Inc: Serving Adams, Asotin, Douglas, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Spokane, & Whitman Counties
801 Riverside Avenue Suite 240
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 321-3641
Jessica Kirk
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (509) 321-3641
Email Address: jkirk@greaterspokane.org
Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce: Serving Clark, Cowlitz, & Skamania Counties
1101 Broadway, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 567-1092
Jeannet Santiago
Phone: (360) 567-1051
Green River College: Serving King & Pierce Counties
417 Ramsay Way
Suite 112
Kent, WA 98032
(253) 520-6267
Darrell Sundell
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (253) 520-6267
Email Address: king@washingtonptac.org
Kitsap Economic Development Alliance: Serving Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, & Mason Counties
4312 Kitsap Way, Suite 103
Bremerton, WA 98312
(877) 465-4872
Kathy Cocus
Business Development Director
Phone: (360) 377-0180
Email Address: cocus@kitsapeda.org
Theresa Mangrum
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (360) 479-3712
Email Address: mangrum@kitsapeda.org
Mary Jo Juarez
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (360) 377-9499
Email Address: juarez@kitsapeda.org
Tri City Regional Chamber of Commerce: Serving Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Klickitat, Walla Walla, & Yakima Counties
7130 W Grandridge Blvd, Suite C
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 736-0510
Ashley Coronado
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (509) 491-3231