Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Arkansas Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC)

State of Arkansas

Statewide PTAC
Univ. of Ark. Cooperative Extension Service
2301 South University Ave., Room 110
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501)671-2390
Stacey McCullough
Assistant Director, Community Economic Development
Email Address: Smccullough@uada.edu
Ed Mabry
PTAC Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (501) 541-0358
Email Address: cmabry@uada.edu
Liz Russell
Program Associate
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (501)671-2390
Email Address: erussell@uada.edu
Shalonda Nelson
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (501)671-2390
Email Address: snelson@uada.edu
Lynnette Rancifer
Program Technician
Phone: (501)671-2390
Email Address: lrancifer@uada.edu
Melanie Berman
Program Director
Phone: (501) 671-2361
Email Address: msberman@uada.edu
Tim Hicks
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (501)671-2390
Email Address: thicks@uada.edu
Kim Magee
PTAC Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (501) 671-2081
Email Address: kmagee@uada.edu
Max Franks, ACAS CPP
Program Associate
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (501) 650-6180
Email Address: mfranks@uada.edu
Debra Garcia
Program Associate
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (501) 671-2390
Email Address: dgarcia@uada.edu