Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV, WA, OR, ID - BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN/NORTHWEST)

American Indian PTAC
555 West 5th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 448-2333
Aaron Emi
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (714) 906-2701
Email Address: Aaron.emi@aicccal.org
Venessa Gleich
Program Manager
Phone: 2134482333
Maurice Begay
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Maurice.begay@aicccal.org
Annette Wakolee
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104

California Capital PTAC

The California Capital serves businesses working in Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lake, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, and Yuba Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1792 Tribute Road, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 442-1729
Alex McCracken
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 299-6780
Email Address: amccracken@cacapital.org
James Aldea
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: JAldea@cacapital.org
Ivor Newman
Program Director
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: inewman@cacapital.org
Ralph "Skip" Masters
Procurement Advisor Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1792
Email Address: rmasters@cacapital.org

Golden State PTAC

Serving the counties of Kern, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
4130 Ardmore Ave, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Angela Watson
Program Manager
Phone: (661) 241-8188
Moriah Cobb
Procurement Counselor
Mikin Plummer
Phone: (661) 324-4921
Email Address: mikin@goldenstateptac.com

Los Angeles County PTAC

Service Region: the County of Los Angeles

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
4716 East Cesar E Chavez Ave.
Building B
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(323) 881-3964
Fleta Ferguson
Procurement Counselor
Enrique Gonzalez
Program Manager
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Santiago Orozco
Procurement Counselor

Monterey Bay PTAC

Monterey Bay PTAC services Alpine, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
123 Capitol Street, Suite B
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 216-3000
Rhonda DeVito
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: rdevito@mcbc.biz
Victor Valdez
Program Director
Phone: (206) 714-0884
Email Address: vvaldez@mcbc.biz
Chuck Jehle
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: cjehle@mcbc.biz
Brett Schwartz
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: bschwartz@mcbc.biz

Norcal PTAC

The Norcal PTAC serves Del Norte, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Siskiyou, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Solano, San Francisco, San Mateo, Alameda, Contra Costa and Santa Clara Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Harpst Street
Humboldt State University
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 267-7561
Amanda Anderson
Program Assistant
Phone: (707) 267-7561
Email Address: Amanda@norcalptac.org
Taylor Bowes
Director
Phone: (707) 267-7561
Email Address: taylor@norcalptac.org

Riverside Community College District PTAC

Riverside and San Bernardino counties only.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3801 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 222-8887
Suzie Myers
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (951) 222-8778
Email Address: suzie.myers@rccd.edu
Debra Mustain, Ed.D.
Executive Director of the RCCD, Workforce and Economic Development Office
Email Address: ptac@rccd.edu

San Diego, Orange, Imperial PTAC

San Diego, Orange, and Imperial Counties, California

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
880 National City Blvd
Suite 7100
National City, CA 91950
(619) 216-6671
Tiffany Garcia
Procurement Advisor
Email Address: tgarcia@swccd.edu
Letty Alvarez
Project Specialist
Email Address: lalvarez2@swccd.edu
Frank Luna
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: fluna2@swccd.edu
Tanya Counts
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: tcounts@swccd.edu
Mike Olivier
Procurement Advisor
Email Address: mikeo@commtechsystems.com
Mike Sabellico
Interim Regional Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671 4753
Email Address: msabellico@swccd.edu
Luz Velasco
Project Coordinator
Phone: (619) 216-6671 4932
Email Address: lvelasco@swccd.edu