Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV, WA, OR, ID - BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN/NORTHWEST)

American Indian PTAC
555 West 5th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 448-2333
Venessa Gleich
Program Manager
Phone: 2134482333
Maurice Begay
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Email Address: Maurice.begay@aicccal.org
Annette Wakolee
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (213) 341-0104
Aaron Emi
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (714) 906-2701
Email Address: Aaron.emi@aicccal.org

California Capital PTAC

The California Capital serves businesses working in Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lake, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, and Yuba Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1792 Tribute Road, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 442-1729
Joe Longobardi
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: JLongobardi@cacapital.org
Alex McCracken
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 299-6780
Email Address: amccracken@cacapital.org
James Aldea
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: JAldea@cacapital.org
Ivor Newman
Program Director
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: inewman@cacapital.org
Michael Schremmer
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1729
Email Address: mschremmer@cacapital.org
Ralph "Skip" Masters
Procurement Advisor Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (916) 442-1792
Email Address: rmasters@cacapital.org

Golden State PTAC

Serving the counties of Kern, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
4130 Ardmore Ave, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Moriah Cobb
Procurement Counselor
Angela Watson
Program Manager
Phone: (661) 241-8188

Los Angeles County PTAC

Service Region: the County of Los Angeles

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
4716 East Cesar E Chavez Ave.
Building B
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(323) 881-3964
Jessica Mireles
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Enrique Gonzalez
Program Manager
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Belinda Banuelos
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Ernesto Bobadilla
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Tae Kim
Phone: (323) 881-3964
Email Address: Tkim@dcba.lacounty.gov

Monterey Bay PTAC

Monterey Bay PTAC services Alpine, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
123 Capitol Street, Suite B
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 216-3000
Lorraine Hartman
Counselor
Phone: (831) 216-3000
Email Address: lhartman@mcbc.biz
Victor Valdez
Program Director
Phone: (206) 714-0884
Email Address: vvaldez@mcbc.biz
Evelina LaMonda
Counselor
Phone: (831) 216-6642
Email Address: elamonda@mcbc.biz

Norcal PTAC

The Norcal PTAC serves Del Norte, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Siskiyou, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Solano, San Francisco, San Mateo, Alameda, Contra Costa and Santa Clara Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Harpst Street
Humboldt State University
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 267-7561
Taylor Bowes
Assistant Program Director
Phone: (707) 267-7561
Email Address: taylor@norcalptac.org
Kristina Kunkel
Program Director
Phone: (707) 267-7561
James Forrest
Program Coordinator
Phone: (707) 267-7561
Email Address: james@norcalptac.org

Riverside Community College District PTAC

Riverside and San Bernardino counties only.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3801 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 222-8887
Suzie Myers
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (951) 571-6458
Email Address: suzie.myers@rccd.edu
Julie Santana-Padilla EdD, Riverside-San Bernardino, CA
Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (951) 222-8938

San Diego, Orange, Imperial PTAC

San Diego, Orange, and Imperial Counties, California

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
880 National City Blvd
Suite 7100
National City, CA 91950
(619) 216-6671
Jeff Cuskey, CPCM, CFCM, CSCM, CPP
Senior Procurement Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: Jcuskey@swccd.edu
Brett Housholder
Regional Director
Phone: (619) 216-6671 4931
Email Address: bhousholder@swccd.edu
Tanya Counts
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: tcounts@swccd.edu
Karen Burgess
Procurement Advisor
Email Address: kburgess@swccd.edu
Mike Sabellico
Procurement Advisor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (619) 216-6671 4753
Email Address: msabellico@swccd.edu
Frank Luna
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (619) 216-6671
Email Address: fluna2@swccd.edu
Luz Velasco, Certified V.A. Verification Counselor
Project Coordinator
Phone: (619) 216-6671 4932
Email Address: lvelasco@swccd.edu