Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Colorado Procurement Technical Assistance Center

All Colorado

Statewide PTAC
559 E. Pikes Peak Ave.
Suite 101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 667-3845
Joan Saunders
Administrative Director
Phone: (719) 434-3470
Dennis Casey
Executive Director
Phone: (719) 667-3849
Email Address: D.Casey@ColoradoPTAC.org
Tom Thompson
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (303) 453-8512
Kathryn Lobdell
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (303) 365-4921
Bob Brown
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (719) 667-3845
Email Address: b.brown@coloradoptac.org
Jim Kidd
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (970) 248-2984
Email Address: j.kidd@coloradoptac.org
Tom Fuller
Phone: (719) 667-3845
Email Address: t.fuller@coloradoptac.org
Kathryn Rowe
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (719) 644-8210
Email Address: K.Rowe@ColoradoPTAC.org
Jonathan Veteto
Deputy Director
Phone: (719) 667-3845
Email Address: j.veteto@coloradoptac.org
Lorna Gunning
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (719) 667-3845
Colorado PTAC - Larimer Workforce Center
200 West Oak Street
Suite 5000
Ft. Collins, CO 80522
(719) 644-8210
Colorado PTAC - Aurora Satellite Office
14305 E. Alameda Ave, Suite 300
Aurora, CO 80012
(303) 365-4921
Colorado PTAC - Golden Office
1667 Cole Blvd, Bldg. 19, Suite 400
Golden, CO 80401
(719) 493-0553
Colorado PTAC - Westminster Satellite Office
12200 Pecos Street, Ste 100
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 453-8512

The National Center American Indian PTAC – Georgia / Eastern BIA Region

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - Colorado
New Mexico, Colorado and El Paso, Texas
924 West Colfax Ave
Suite 104 F
Denver, CO 80204
(720) 460-2065
Colleen Brave
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (720) 460-2065
Email Address: colleen@ncaied.org