Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Connecticut APEX Accelerator

State of Connecticut

Statewide PTAC
19 B Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340-3652
(860) 437-4659
Allisa Young
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: ayoung@secter.org
Ishrat Nazmi
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: INazmi@secter.org
Meredith Glasgow
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: mglasgow@secter.org
Marisol Herrera, CPP
Program Manager
Phone: (860) 437-4659 208
Email Address: mherrera@secter.org
Andres Calvache
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: acalvache@secter.org
Jonathan Hart
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: jhart@secter.org
CT APEX - Stamford Office
184 Bedford St
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 487-6879
CT APEX - Rocky Hill Office
805 Brook Street, Bldg. 4 (CERC)
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3406
(860) 437-4659