Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

MD PTAC

Statewide PTAC
5825 University Research Court
Suite 1300
College Park, MD 20740
(301) 405-6550
Arthenia Leflore
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: aleflore@umd.edu
Akiesha Foster
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: afoster9@umd.edu
Denise Warner
Program Director
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: dwarner1@umd.edu
Michal Angelo Dickson
Intake Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: mdickso1@umd.edu
Tara Scott
Email Address: tscott21@umd.edu
Richard Paden
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: rpaden@umd.edu
Yasmin Razaq
Marketing & Training Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: mrazaq@umd.edu
Pamela Minor
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6550
Email Address: pminor@umd.edu