Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Maine Procurement Technical Assistance Center

State of Maine

Statewide PTAC
40 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 942-6389
Erin Severance
Program Assistant
Phone: (207) 974-3245
Email Address: eseverance@emdc.org
Michael Ludwig
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (207) 974-3248
Email Address: MLudwig@emdc.org
Ken Bloch
Program Manager
Phone: (207) 974-3245
Email Address: kbloch@emdc.org
Maine PTAC / Auburn
125 Manley Road
Auburn, ME 4333
(207) 653-8625
Ed Dahl
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (207) 951-2498
Email Address: edahl@emdc.org
Maine PTAC / Downeast
Washington County, Maine (part of the Maine PTAC service area)
Sunrise County Economic Council (SCEC)
7 Ames Way
Machias, ME 04654
(207) 255-0983
Katie Bragg
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (207) 255-0983
Email Address: kbragg@sunrisecounty.org
Maine PTAC / Midcoast
TechPlace
15 Terminal Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 798-6512
Bryan Wallace
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (207) 951-0644
Email Address: bwallace@emdc.org
Maine PTAC / North
Aroostook County, Maine (part of the Maine PTAC service area)
11 West Presque Isle Road
Caribou, ME 4736
(207) 498-8736
Dana Delano
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (207) 521-1713
Email Address: ddelano@nmdc.org