Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

East Michigan APEX Accelerator

Serving Genesee, Huron, Tuscola, Lapeer, Sanilac, St. Clair, Shiawassee Counties along the I-69 corridor.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
519 S. Saginaw Street Suite 200
Flint, MI 48502
1 (810) 600-4066
Jake Mengel
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-1438
Ashley Sanders, CPP
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-1437
Tyler Rossmaessler
Phone: 1 (810) 600-4066
Brooklynn Smith
Jasmine McKenney, CPP
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-4066
Jas Mobley
APEX Counselor
Phone: (810) 600-4075

Macomb Regional APEX Accelerator

Macomb County

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
7900 Tank Avenue
Warren, MI 48092
Kathleen Stockman
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: stockmank@macomb.edu
Maureen Miller
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4041
Email Address: millerm266@macomb.edu
Stephen Couchman
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (586) 349-8708
Email Address: couchmans739@macomb.edu
Mary Crass
Project Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4122
Email Address: crassm@macomb.edu
Jacqueline Sarcona
Email Address: sarconaj036@macomb.edu
Lee Harrison
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (586) 498-4134
Email Address: harrisonL691@macomb.edu

MoveAmerica APEX Accelerator

APEX Accelerator in Dearborn, Michigan.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
12929 W. Warren Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
(313) 774-1030
Fatooma Saad
Program Counselor
Phone: (313) 774-1041
Ayesha Maxwell
APEX Accelerator Program Counselor
Phone: (480) 231-7197
Ahmad Ramadan
Program Manager
Phone: (313) 774-1030
Saba Othman
Executive Assistant
Phone: (313) 774-1056

Northeast Michigan APEX Accelerator

Alcona, Alpena, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Kalamazoo, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, St. Joseph and Van Buren

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
20709 State Street
P O Box 711
Onaway, MI 49765
(989) 733-8540
Tamara Moore, ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (989) 733-8540 2311
Email Address: mooret@nemcworks.org
Denise Hoffmeyer
Administrative Assistant
Email Address: hoffmeyerd@nemcworks.org
Sheryl Woods
Administrative Assistant
Email Address: woods@nemcworks.org
Shawna McManus
Phone: (989) 733-8540 2305
Email Address: mcmanuss@nemcworks.org
Susan Fitzpatrick
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (989) 733-8540 2303
Southwest Michigan APEX Accelerator
Southwest Michigan Counties: Berrien, Branch, Cass, Calhoun, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Van Buren
222 South Westnedge Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-4686
(269) 491-6585
Kim Bourner
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (269) 491-6585
Email Address: bournerk@nemcworks.org
Theresa Chaney-Huggett
PTAC Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (269) 243-2787

Northwest Michigan APEX Accelerator

Michigan's entire Upper Peninsula and the 10 counties of northwest Lower Peninsula

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
PO Box 506
Traverse City, MI 49685
(231) 929-5036
Josh Hart
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 929-5076
Cathy Fairbanks
Program Manager
Phone: (231) 360-1331
LeAnne Kachmarsky
PTAC Procurement Counselor
Phone: (906) 373-7411
Chris Kangas
Procurement Counselor
Lenore Myers
Sean Heline
APEX Accelerator Dept. Coordinator
Phone: (231) 929-5064
Saginaw Future Inc
515 N. Washington Ave. Suite 300
Saginaw, MI 48607
Rebecca Younk
Procurement Technician
Phone: (989) 717-4044
Email Address: Ryounk@saginawfuture.com
Delena Spates-Allen
Subcenter Director
Phone: (989) 754-8222 232
Email Address: dsallen@saginawfuture.com

Schoolcraft College APEX Accelerator

Livingston, Monroe, Oakland, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties, Michigan

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152-3932
(734) 462-4438
Shannon Wilson
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (734) 462-4613
Email Address: swilson2@schoolcraft.edu
Olga Martinez
Program Manager
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: omartine@schoolcraft.edu
Jann Deane
Senior Counseling and Research Lead
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: jdeane@schoolcraft.edu
Judy Munro
Email Address: jmunro2@schoolcraft.edu
Delphine Abraham
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: dabraham@schoolcraft.edu
Brooke Kaufman
Phone: (734) 462-4438
Email Address: bkaufman@schoolcraft.edu
Wayne State University
City of Detroit
5057 Woodward Ave.
Suite 3101
Detroit, MI 48202
Abby Cheatham
Sub Center Director
Phone: (313) 577-0132
Email Address: a.l.cheatham@wayne.edu

South Central Michigan APEX Accelerator

Counties: Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee, Ingham, Eaton, Clinton

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
100 Jackson Square, Suite 1100
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 788-4680
Mike Hindenach
Program Manager
Phone: (517) 788-4680
David Froman
Technician
Phone: (517) 487-6340
Shannon Barker
Counselor
Phone: (517) 581-1564

West Michigan APEX Accelerator

Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
380 West Western Avenue
Suite #202
Muskegon, MI 49440
(231) 722-7700
Eleanor Wilson
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (231) 722-3751
Email Address: ewilson@westmiapex.org
Kelsey Rhoda
Program Director
Phone: (231) 724-3174
Email Address: kRhoda@westmiapex.org
Britany Cooper
Email Address: bcooper@westmiapex.org