Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Mississippi APEX Accelerator

State-wide (MS)

Statewide PTAC
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
Carol Harris, ACAS
Director
Phone: (601) 359-2386
Email Address: charris@mississippi.org
Princess Hayes
Phone: (601) 359-2988
Email Address: phayes@mississippi.org
Sharon Butler
Program Manager
Phone: (662) 329-1077
Email Address: scbutler@mississippi.org
Natalie Purvis
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (601) 934-5975
Email Address: npurvis@mississippi.org
Marian Robinson
Procurement Advisor
Email Address: mrobinson@mississippi.org
Andrea Garth
Administrative Assistant
Email Address: agarth@mississippi.org
East Central MS Contract Procurement Center
723 23rd Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
(601) 934-5975
NE MS Contract Procurement Center
PO Box 1805
318 7th Street North
Columbus, MS 39703-1805
Northwest MS Contract Procurement Center
7075 Golden Oaks Loop W., Suite 12
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 349-2379
South Mississippi Contract Procurement Center
2500 14th St., 8th Floor
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 396-1288