Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Montana APEX Accelerator

All 56 counties in Montana

Statewide PTAC
201 N Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 869-8410
Tereza Brownell
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 869-8414
Email Address: tereza@bigskyeda.org
Deanna Langman, CPP
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (406) 869-8410
Email Address: langman@bigskyeda.org
Southwest Montana Big Sky EDA
201 N Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 869-8413
Lynnette Hale
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 869-8413
Email Address: hale@bigskyeda.org
University of Montana, Office of Research and Creative Scholarship
University of Montana
Room 255, Gallagher Business Building
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
Patty Cox, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 243-4030
Email Address: patty.cox@umontana.edu
Great Falls Development Authority
405 3rd Street NW Suite 203
The Portage Building at West Bank Landing
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 564-0957
Shannon Clancy
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 564-0997
Lillian Sunwall CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 750-1253
Montana West and Flathead County Economic Development
44 2nd Avenue West
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 257-7711
Jill Duval
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 257-7711 5
Snowy Mountain Development Corporation
613 N.E. Main
Lewistown, MT 59457
(406) 535-2591
Carly Wheatley CPP, CPP
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 535-2591
Josy Eades
Government Contracting Advisor
Phone: (406) 535-2591
Sara Hudson

Native American Development Corporation PTAC

BIA Rocky Mountain and Great Plains Regions (MT, WY, ND, SD, NE)

American Indian PTAC
17 N 26th St
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 294-7994
Joshua Arzy
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Email Address: jarzy@nadc-nabn.org
Mary Walks Over Ice
NADC Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Velvett Cummins
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Email Address: vcummins@nadc-nabn.org
Robert Much
Phone: (406) 442-8543
Email Address: rmuch@nadc-nabn.org
Abigail Omdahl
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: aomdahl@nadc-nabn.org
Heather Latray
Phone: (406) 294-7994
Email Address: hlatray@nadc-nabn.org
Leonard Smith
Program Director
Phone: (406) 294-7994
Email Address: lsmith@nadc-nabn.org