Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Cattaraugus County Procurement Technical Assistance Center

All businesses located in our fifteen county service area of Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Erie, Madison, Niagara, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga and Tompkins. Please note we do not cover any counties that are not listed.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
303 Court Street
Little Valley, NY 14755
(716) 938-2331
Christine Urf
Program Manager
Phone: 7169382331
Email Address: cmurf@cattco.org

City of New York - Department of Small Business Services PTAC

The NYC SBS PTAC provides government contracting technical assistance services to the New York City boroughs of Manhattan, Brooklyn and Staten Island.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Liberty Plaza, 11th Floor
New York City, NY 10006
(212) 513-6444
David Coreas
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6475
Email Address: dcoreas@sbs.nyc.gov
Rogina Coar-Smith
Executive Director
Phone: (212) 513-6380
Email Address: RCoar-Smith@sbs.nyc.gov
Sheila Liburd-Evelyn
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6396
Melisa Morel
Program Coordinator
Phone: (212) 513-6358
Email Address: mmorel@sbs.nyc.gov
Sharmin Kashem
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 618-6711
Email Address: skashem@sbs.nyc.gov
Roman Jaremczuk
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6326
Email Address: rjaremczuk@sbs.nyc.gov

LaGuardia Community College PTAC

Queens, NY

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Suite B-309
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5306
Stephanie Erol
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (718) 482-5323
Email Address: SErol@lagcc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Hunt
Volunteer
Phone: (718) 482-5941
Email Address: Benhunt4@aol.com
Jimmy Lam
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (718) 482-5306
Email Address: JLam@lagcc.cuny.edu
Edgard Hernandez
Program Manager
Phone: (718) 482-5306
Email Address: ehernandez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Ciana Hamlett
Data Analyst
Phone: (718) 482-5306
Email Address: CHamlett@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monroe County Finger Lakes Procurement Technical Assistance Center

MCFL PTAC provides free government contract counseling services in the nine county Finger Lakes Region: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
50 West Main Street
Suite 8100
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 753-2017
Matthew Burrell, CPP
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (585) 753-2015
Anna Vulaj Fitzsimmons, CPP
Program Director, CCAS
Phone: (585) 753-2017
Email Address: avulaj@monroecounty.gov

North Country PTAC

North Country PTAC's service area includes the following counties in New York State: Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Onondaga, Oneida, Oswego, Herkimer, Franklin, Clinton, Essex and Hamilton.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
GWNC Chamber of Commerce
1241 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 788-4400
Kayla Perry
Program Manager
Phone: (315) 788-4400

South Bronx Overall Economic Development Corporation (SOBRO) PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
555 Bergen Avenue
3rd Floor
Bronx, NY 10455
(718) 292-3113
Mary Olushoga
Business Specialist
Phone: (718) 732-7538
Email Address: Molushoga@sobro.org
Evangeline Gelladola, CA
Director
Phone: (718) 732-7540
Email Address: egelladola@sobro.org
Andrew Hyman
Assistant Director
Phone: (718) 732-7537
Email Address: ahyman@sobro.org

The National Center American Indian PTAC – Georgia / Eastern BIA Region

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - New York
Eastern BIA Service Area
Liverpool, NY 20171
(480) 843-9847
Crystal Pierce
Phone: (480) 843-9847
Email Address: crystal@ncaied.org