Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Cattaraugus County Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Our program assistance covers 15 counties in New York State including: Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Erie, Madison, Niagara, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga and Tompkins Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
303 Court Street
Little Valley, NY 14755
Christine Urf
Development Specialist
Phone: 7169382331
Email Address: cmurf@cattco.org

City of New York - Department of Small Business Services PTAC

The NYC SBS PTAC provides government contracting technical assistance services to the New York City boroughs of Manhattan, Brooklyn and Staten Island.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Liberty Plaza, 11th Floor
New York City, NY 10006
(212) 513-6444
Roman Jaremczuk
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6326
Email Address: rjaremczuk@sbs.nyc.gov
Sheila Liburd-Evelyn
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6396
Rogina Coar-Smith
Executive Director
Phone: (212) 513-6380
Email Address: RCoar-Smith@sbs.nyc.gov
David Coreas
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6475
Email Address: dcoreas@sbs.nyc.gov
Melisa Morel
Program Coordinator
Phone: (212) 513-6358
Email Address: mmorel@sbs.nyc.gov
Sharmin Kashem
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 618-6711
Email Address: skashem@sbs.nyc.gov

IgniteU NY PTAC

The IgniteU NY PTAC Territory covers 17 counties in New York State: Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Fulton, Greene, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, and Washington.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
333 Broadway, Suite 350
Troy, NY 12180
(315) 334-7855
Jenny Kelley
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (518) 796-0521
Email Address: jkelley@nystec.com
Amber Stevens, CPP
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (315) 334-7855
Email Address: astevens@nystec.com
Laura Miller
Program Manager
Phone: (315) 525-4513
Email Address: lmiller@nystec.com

LaGuardia Community College PTAC

Queens, NY

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Suite B-309
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5306
Nelson Ortiz
Director
Phone: (718) 757-7409
Email Address: neortiz@lagcc.cuny.edu
Richard Mullings
Assistant Director
Phone: (718) 730-7515
Email Address: Rmullings@lagcc.cuny.edu
Dylen Somwar
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: Dsomwar@lagcc.cuny.edu
Aniel Luna
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (917) 938-5843
Email Address: AnLuna@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monroe County Finger Lakes Procurement Technical Assistance Center

MCFL PTAC provides free government contract counseling services in the nine county Finger Lakes Region: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
50 West Main Street
Suite 1150
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 753-2017
Mercy Morrison
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (585) 753-2015
Anna Vulaj Fitzsimmons, CCAS, CPP
Program Director
Phone: (585) 753-2017
Email Address: avulaj@monroecounty.gov

North Country PTAC

North Country PTAC's service area includes the following counties in New York State: Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Onondaga, Oneida, Oswego, Herkimer, Franklin, Clinton, Essex and Hamilton.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
GWNC Chamber of Commerce
1241 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 788-4400
Manna Doyle
Program Manager
Phone: (315) 788-4400

South Bronx Overall Economic Development Corporation (SOBRO) PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
555 Bergen Avenue
3rd Floor
Bronx, NY 10455
(718) 292-3113
Evangeline Gelladola, CA
Director
Phone: (718) 732-7540
Email Address: egelladola@sobro.org
Andrew Hyman
Assistant Director
Phone: (718) 732-7537
Email Address: ahyman@sobro.org

The National Center American Indian PTAC – Georgia / Eastern BIA Region

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center American Indian PTAC - New York
Eastern BIA Service Area
Liverpool, NY 20171
(480) 843-9847
Crystal Pierce
Phone: (480) 843-9847
Email Address: crystal@ncaied.org