Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

City of New York - Department of Small Business Services APEX ACCELERATOR

The NYC SBS APEX ACCELERATOR provides government contracting technical assistance services to the New York City boroughs of Manhattan, Brooklyn and Staten Island plus Rockland, Nassau and Suffolk Counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1 Liberty Plaza, 11th Floor
New York City, NY 10006
1 (212) 513-6380
Sheila Liburd-Evelyn
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6396
Rogina Coar-Smith
Executive Director
Phone: (212) 513-6380
Email Address: RCoar-Smith@sbs.nyc.gov
Shanell Goring
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 618-6711
Email Address: SGoring@sbs.nyc.gov
Roman Jaremczuk
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6326
Email Address: rjaremczuk@sbs.nyc.gov
Fatima Diaz
Program Coordinator
Phone: (212) 513-6425
Email Address: FDiaz@sbs.nyc.gov
Syed Rahi
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6389
Email Address: SRahi@sbs.nyc.gov
Melisa Morel
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (212) 513-6358
Email Address: mmorel@sbs.nyc.gov

Empire APEX Accelerator

The IgniteU PTAC serves businesses in the following 28 counties in New York State: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Oneida, Onondaga, Orange, Oswego, Otsego, Putnam, Rensselaer, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
99 Otis St
Rome, NY 13441
(315) 334-7855
Laura Miller
Program Manager
Phone: (315) 525-4513
Email Address: lmiller@nystec.com
Finn Kreidler
Procurement Counselor
Email Address: fkreidler@nystec.com
Lenora Leasure, Certified Procurement Professional (CPP)
Senior Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (716) 938-2331
Email Address: lleasure@nystec.com
Mercy Morrison
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (585) 404-1105
Email Address: mmorrison@nystec.com
Manna Doyle
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (315) 286-5503
Email Address: mdoyle@nystec.com

LaGuardia Apex Accelerator

Queens, NY

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Suite B-309
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5306
Aniel Luna
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (917) 938-5843
Email Address: AnLuna@lagcc.cuny.edu
Dylen Somwar
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: Dsomwar@lagcc.cuny.edu
Nelson Ortiz
Director
Phone: (718) 757-7409
Email Address: neortiz@lagcc.cuny.edu
Richard Mullings
Assistant Director
Phone: (718) 730-7515
Email Address: Rmullings@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monroe County Finger Lakes APEX Accelerator

MCFL APEX Accelerator provides free government contract counseling services to businesses primarily located in the nine county Finger Lakes Region: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates, in addition to services in Cayuga and Onondaga counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
50 West Main Street
Suite 1150
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 753-2017
Zacha Tuttle, CPP
Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (845) 735-7040
Email Address: zacha@mcflapex.com
Noel DeBruyn
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (585) 753-2015
Amber Stevens, CPP
Senior Procurement Counselor
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (315) 489-0849
Anna Vulaj Fitzsimmons, CCAS, CPP
Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (585) 753-2017
Email Address: avulaj@monroecounty.gov

SoBro APEX Accelerator

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
555 Bergen Avenue
3rd Floor
Bronx, NY 10455
(718) 292-3113
Evangeline Gelladola, CA
Program Director
Phone: (718) 732-7516
Email Address: egelladola@sobro.org
Jacob Salinas
Assistant Director
Phone: (718) 732-7540
Email Address: jsalinas@sobro.org

The Cattaraugus APEX Accelerator - On Hiatus

At this time, the Catt APEX Accelerator is on hiatus. Please contact the Empire APEX Accelerator.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
Little Valley, NY 14755

The National Center APEX Accelerator – Georgia / Eastern BIA Region

Southwest, Navajo, and Eastern BIA Regions.

American Indian PTAC

The National Center APEX Accelerator - New York
Eastern BIA Service Area
Liverpool, NY 20171
(480) 843-9847
Crystal Pierce
Phone: (480) 843-9847
Email Address: crystal@ncaied.org