Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Maryland Procurement Technical Assistant Program

Statewide PTAC
7100 Baltimore Ave
Suite 303
College Park, MD 20740
(301) 403-2740
Denise Warner
Program Director
Phone: (301) 403-2739
Email Address: dwarner1@umd.edu
Ann Frank
Email Address: anfrank1@umd.edu
Mary Lee Kolich
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (301) 403-2740 30
Email Address: mkolich@umd.edu
Yasmin Razaq
Marketing & Training Specialist
Phone: (301) 403-2740
Email Address: mrazaq@umd.edu
Arthenia Leflore
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (301) 403-2740 31
Email Address: aleflore@mdptap.umd.edu
Kathy Wajer
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (301) 403-2740
Email Address: kwajer@umd.edu
Archie Cardwell
Procurement Specialist
Email Address: acardwe!@umd.edu
Richard Paden
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (301) 403-2740
Email Address: rpaden@umd.edu