Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Missouri Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Statewide PTAC
416 S. Sixth Street
W1018 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-8058
Bill Stuby, ACAS
Phone: (573) 882-8058
Email Address: stubyb@umsystem.edu
Elaine Palangpour, ACAS
Business Support Specialist II
Phone: (573) 882-8058
Email Address: palangpoure@missouri.edu
Jason Porch, CCAS
State Director
Phone: (573) 882-8058
Email Address: porchr@missouri.edu
Jana Weitkemper
Procurment Counselor
Phone: (573) 882-9398
Email Address: weitkemperj@missouri.edu
MO PTAC Columbia
W1026 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9398
MO PTAC Joplin
3950 Newman Road
Joplin, MO 65401
(417) 625-9353
Phyllis Behrens
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 625-9353
Email Address: behrensp@missouri.edu
MO PTAC Kansas City
University of Missouri-Kansas City
4747 Troost Bldg. Suite 105
Kansas City, MO 64110
816 235-2891 ext 2
Michelle Cunningham
SubCenter Director
Phone: 816-235-2891
Email Address: cunninghammic@umkc.edu
MO PTAC Macon
514 E. Briggs Drive #D
Macon, MO 63552
660-385-2173
Christopher Shoemaker
Procurement Counselor
Phone: 660-385-2173
Email Address: shoemakercl@missouri.edu
MO PTAC Springfield
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Robert W. Plaster Center
405 N. Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65896
(417) 837-2612
Allen Waldo
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 837-2612
Email Address: waldoaj@missouri.edu
MO PTAC St Joseph
4125 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816 279 1691
Clint Dougherty
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (816) 279-1691
Email Address: doughertycb@missouri.edu
MO PTAC St. Louis
132 E Monroe Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 400-7378
Millie Miller-Hoover
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (314) 400-7378
MO PTAC West Plains
Howell County Extension Center
217 S. Aid Avenue
West Plains, MO 65775
(417) 256-2391
Willis Mushrush, ACAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 256-2391
Email Address: mushrushw@missouri.edu