Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Utah PTAC

Statewide PTAC
Governor's Office of Economic Development
60 E South Temple, STE. 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 538-8655
Chuck Spence
Program Director
Phone: (801) 538-8655
Email Address: cspence@utah.gov
Mark Alexander
Utah Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 750-3261
Email Address: mark.cbrc@btech.edu
Paula Kramer
PTAC Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: pkramer@utah.gov
Utah PTAC - USU Eastern
451 East 400 North
Price, UT 84501
(435) 613-5254
John Schons
Regional Manager
Phone: (970) 312-7888
Email Address: john.schons@usu.edu
Utah PTAC @ Utah State University
320 North Aggie Boulevard
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 722-1779
Mark Holmes
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (435) 722-1779
Email Address: mark.holmes@usu.edu
Dixie State Business Resource Center
1071 East 100 South, Suite #C-7
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 652-7754
Cameron Findlay
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 652-7754
Email Address: findlay@utah.gov
Miller Campus Salt Lake Community College
9750 South 300 West MCPC
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 957-5357
Jonnie Wilkinson, ACAS
Regional Manager, PTAC
Phone: (801) 957-5357
Email Address: jwilkinson@utah.gov
PTAC @ North Front Business Resource Center
450 South Simmons Way Suite # 300
aquayson@utah.gov
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 593-2242
Ross Thurgood
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: rossthurgood@utah.gov
Southern Utah University
77 North Main Street
andersonjoni@suu.edu
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 586-8883
Joni Anderson, CPP
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 586-8883
Email Address: AndersonJoni@suu.edu
Craig Isom
Dir. SBDC/PTAC
Phone: (435) 586-8883
Email Address: isom@suu.edu
Utah PTAC - Bear River Assoc of Governments
1410 North 1000 West
Rooms: 1901-2905
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 213-8713
Cindy Roberts
PTAC Manager
Phone: 435-760-7937
Email Address: cindy.cbrc@gmail.com
Utah Valley University
South West / South Central / South East Utah by county with focus on Utah and Wasatch Counties
815 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058
(801) 863-8713
Alex Quayson-Sackey
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: aquayson@utah.gov