Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Utah PTAC

Statewide PTAC
Governor's Office of Economic Development
60 E South Temple, STE. 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 538-8655
Chuck Spence
Program Director
Phone: (801) 538-8655
Email Address: cspence@utah.gov
Nicole Robinson
PTAC Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 613-5254
Email Address: nicole.robinson@usu.edu
Keith Christiansen
Deputy Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (801) 538-8756
Paula Kramer
PTAC Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: pkramer@utah.gov
Alex Quayson-Sackey
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: aquayson@utah.gov
Cameron Findlay
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 652-7754
Email Address: findlay@utah.gov
Dixie Business Alliance Dixie College
1071 East 100 South, Suite #C-7
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 652-7754
Miller Campus Salt Lake Community College
9750 South 300 West MCPC
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 957-5357
Jonnie Wilkinson, ACAS
Regional Manager, PTAC
Phone: (801) 957-5357
Email Address: jwilkinson@utah.gov
PTAC @ North Front Business Resource Center
450 South Simmons Way Suite # 300
aquayson@utah.gov
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 593-2242
Southern Utah University
77 North Main Street
andersonjoni@suu.edu
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 586-8883
Joni Anderson
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 586-8883
Email Address: AndersonJoni@suu.edu
Craig Isom
Dir. SBDC/PTAC
Phone: (435) 586-8883
Email Address: isom@suu.edu
Utah PTAC - Bear River Assoc of Governments
1410 North 1000 West
Rooms: 1901-2905
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 213-8713
Cindy Roberts
PTAC Manager
Phone: 435-760-7937
Email Address: cindy.cbrc@gmail.com
Utah Valley University
South West / South Central / South East Utah by county with focus on Utah and Wasatch Counties
815 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058
(801) 863-8713