Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Alaska BIA Native American PTAC

All interested Native American businesses contact the Alaska PTAC (https://ptacalaska.org/) or Sherry Savage, Small Business Programs, PTAP Program Manager, The Defense Logistics Agency, Sherry.Savage@dla.mil

American Indian PTAC

Alaska PTAC - Anchorage Center

Statewide PTAC
1901 Bragaw St., Ste. 199
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 786-7258
Craig von Holdt
Contract Specialist
Phone: (907) 786-7281
Email Address: cavonholdt@alaska.edu
Carolyn Pratt
Program Manager
Phone: (907) 786-7259
Email Address: capratt@alaska.edu
Jacqueline Summers
PTAC Program Specialist
Phone: (907) 786-7258
Email Address: jysummers@alaska.edu
Holly King
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (907) 786-7258
Email Address: heking3@alaska.edu
Jody King, Contract Specialist
Contract Specialist
Phone: (907) 786-7270
Email Address: jlking8@alaska.edu
Alaska PTAC - Fairbanks Center
3750 Bonita Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
(907) 456-7822
Cassandra Sewell
Program Assistant
Phone: (907) 456-7830
Email Address: clsewell@alaska.edu
Pierre Thompson
Contract Specialist
Phone: (907) 456-7232