Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

DC Department of Small and Local Business Development

Statewide PTAC
441 4th Street, NW
Suite 850N
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 727-3900
Milton Goodman
Program Manager, DC-PTAC
Phone: (202) 727-3900
Email Address: Milton.Goodman@dc.gov
Venessa Kadiri
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (202) 727-3900
Email Address: venessa.kadiri@dc.gov
Earl King
Procurement Technical Assistant Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-3900
Email Address: earl.king@dc.gov
Jonathan Steele
PTAC Counselor
Email Address: jonathan.steele1@dc.gov
Keith Howard
DC PTAC Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-3900
Email Address: Keith.Howard3@dc.gov
Michelle Harris
Intake Coordinator
Phone: (202) 741-0859
Email Address: Michelle.harris2@dc.gov