Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Illinois APEX Accelerator

Statewide PTAC
607 E. Adams Street
Suite 344
Springfield, IL 62701
(800) 252-2923
Arthur Figuiere
Program Assistant – Intern
Phone: (217) 785-6393
Rebekah Piatt
Program Assistant
Darryl Thomas
State Director
Phone: (217) 524-4146
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ Greater Southwest Development Corp.
2106 W. 63rd St.
Chicago, IL 60629
(773) 362-3373
Ash Ryman
Center Director
Phone: (773) 436-1000 452
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ Joseph Center
7600 West Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
(708) 697-6142
Chris Hollingsworth, CPP
Center Director
Phone: (708) 697-6142
Email Address: chollingsworth@jbs.edu
Marcus Streeter
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (708) 697-6121
Email Address: mstreeter@jbs.edu
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
1740 Innovation Drive
Carbondale, IL 62903
(618) 536-2424
Brenda Henderson
Center Director
Phone: (618) 536-2355
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ IL Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
222 W. Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1212, c/o 1871
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 425-9500
Oscar Gutierrez
Center Director
Phone: (312) 425-9500
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ Women's Business Development Center
8 South Michigan Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60603-3302
(312) 853-3477
Donna Beasley
Center Director
Phone: (312) 853-3477
Email Address: Apex@wbdc.org
Freida Curry
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (312) 853-3477 530
Email Address: fcurry@wbdc.org
Maura Downs
Managing Director of Government Contracting Services
Phone: (312) 853-3477 520
Email Address: mdowns@WBDC.org
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ College of DuPage
535 Duane Street, Office 233
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
(630) 942-2184
Colleen Sall
PTAC Coordinator
Phone: (630) 942-2184
Email Address: sallc@cod.edu
Ileen Kelly
Center Director
Phone: (630) 942-2184
Email Address: kellyi421@cod.edu
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ Bradley University
801 W. Main Street
Peoria, IL 61606
(309) 677-3297
Keli Krueger-Huhra
PTAC Director
Phone: (309) 677-3297
Email Address: khuhra@bradley.edu
Illinois APEX Accelerator @ Western Illinois University
Western Illinois University
518 Stipes Hall
Macomb, IL 61455
(618) 420-8313
Theresa Ebeler
Center Director
Phone: (618) 420-8313
Email Address: tl-ebeler@wiu.edu
Cheryl Berkemann
PTAC Advisor
Email Address: cberk985612@gmail.com
Connie Robben
PTAC Advisor
Email Address: connie.robben@gmail.com