Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Illinois PTAC

Statewide PTAC
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 524-4146
Darryl Thomas
Program Manager
Phone: (217) 524-4146
IL PTAC @ Joseph Center
7600 West Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
(708) 697-6142
Chris Hollingsworth, CPP
Center Director
Phone: (708) 697-6142 111
Email Address: chollingsworth@jbs.edu
IL PTAC @ Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
1740 Innovation Drive
Carbondale, IL 62903
(618) 536-2424
Allison Hasler
Phone: (618) 536-2424
Email Address: ptac@siu.edu
Il PTAC @ Western Illinois University - Quad Cities
Western Illinois University - Quad Cities
3300 River Dr., Complex C - Rm 1420A
Moline, IL 61265
IL PTAC @ IL Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
222 W. Merchandise Mart Plaza, #1212
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 425-9500
IL PTAC @ Women's Business Development Center
8 South Michigan Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60603-3302
(312) 853-3477
Jaemie Neely
PTAC Advisor
Phone: (312) 853-3477
Email Address: jneely@wbdc.org
Freida Curry
Center Director
Phone: (312) 853-3477 530
Email Address: fcurry@wbdc.org
IL PTAC @ College of DuPage
535 Duane Street, Office 233
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
(630) 942-2184
Ileen Kelly
PTAC Coordinator
Phone: (630) 942-2184
Email Address: kellyi421@cod.edu
Rita Haake, CCAS
Center Director
Phone: (630) 942-2184
Email Address: Haaker@cod.edu
IL PTAC @ Bradley University
141 Jobst Hall
Peoria, IL 61625-0001
(309) 677-3297
Keli Krueger-Huhra
PTAC Director
Phone: (309) 677-3297
Email Address: khuhra@bradley.edu
IL PTAC @ Western Illinois University
Western Illinois University
518 Stipes Hall
Macomb, IL 61455
(618) 420-8313
Theresa Ebeler
Center Director
Phone: (618) 420-8313
Email Address: tl-ebeler@wiu.edu