Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Kentucky PTAC

Statewide PTAC
380 South Mill Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40508
Kendria Rice-Locket
Procurement Consultant
Email Address: kricelocket@kstc.com
Frank Bennett
Procurement Consultant
Email Address: fbennett@kstc.com
Mary Willenborg
Procurement Consultant
Email Address: mwillenborg@kstc.com
Eric Byrd
Procurement Consultant
Email Address: ebyrd@kstc.com
Shawn Rogers
Program Administrator
Email Address: srogers@kstc.com
Nancy Brown, PMP
Executive Director
Email Address: nbrown@kstc.com
Jon Olsen
Senior Procurement Consultant
Email Address: jolsen@kstc.com
Kentucky PTAC - Bowling Green Office
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce
710 College Street
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Kentucky PTAC - Paducah Office
3121 Broadway, Ste 106
Paducah, KY 42001
Kentucky PTAC - Somerset Office
SKED 2292
South Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501