Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Missouri Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Statewide PTAC
416 S. Sixth St.
E2437 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-8058
Bill Stuby, ACAS
Phone: (573) 882-8058
Email Address: stubyb@missouri.edu
Elaine Palangpour, ACAS
Business Support Specialist II
Phone: (573) 882-8058
Email Address: palangpoure@missouri.edu
Jana Weitkemper
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (573) 882-3648
Email Address: weitkemperj@missouri.edu
MO PTAC Columbia
500 East Walnut, Ste. 103
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 882-9398
MO PTAC Columbia 2
410 South Sixth St
200 Engineering North
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-1555
Mark Christian
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (573) 884-1555
Email Address: christianma@missouri.edu
MO PTAC Kansas City
University of Missouri-Kansas City
4747 Troost Bldg. Suite 105
Kansas City, MO 64110
816 235-2891 ext 2
Delia Marin
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (816) 235-6769
Email Address: marind@umkc.edu
Michelle Cunningham, CPP
SubCenter Director
Phone: 816-235-2891
Email Address: cunninghammic@umkc.edu
MO PTAC Springfield
Missouri State University
Robert W. Plaster Center
405 North Jefferson Suite 1044
Springfield, MO 65806
(417) 837-2612
Allen Waldo, CPP
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 837-2612
Email Address: waldoaj@missouri.edu
MO PTAC St. Louis
132 E Monroe Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 400-7378
Don Robertson
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (314) 400-7378
Email Address: dcrobertson@missouri.edu
MO PTAC St. Louis 2
315 Lemay Ferry Road, Suite 116
St. Louis, MO 63125
Jaymie Mitchell
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (314) 376-5375
Email Address: mitchelljl@missouri.edu
MO PTAC West Plains
Howell County Extension Center
217 S. Aid Avenue
West Plains, MO 65775
(417) 256-2391
Willis Mushrush, ACAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 256-2391
Email Address: mushrushw@missouri.edu