Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Missouri APEX Accelerator

Statewide PTAC
228 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-8058
Jana Weitkemper
Statewide Program Manager
Phone: (573) 882-3648
Email Address: weitkemperj@missouri.edu
MO PTAC Columbia 2
410 South Sixth St
200 Engineering North
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-1555
Mark Christian
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (573) 884-1555
Email Address: christianma@missouri.edu
MO PTAC St. Louis County
315 Lemay Ferry Road, Suite 116
St. Louis, MO 63125
Jaymie Mitchell
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (314) 376-5375
Email Address: mitchelljl@missouri.edu
MOAPEX - Columbia Office
500 East Walnut, Ste. 103
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 882-9398
Kris Bockting
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (573) 882-9398
Email Address: bocktingk@missouri.edu
MOAPEX - Kansas City Office
University of Missouri-Kansas City
4747 Troost Bldg. Suite 105
Kansas City, MO 64110
816 235-2891 ext 2
Jeff Rosenblatt
PTAC Business Development Specialist
Phone: (816) 235-6083
Email Address: rosenblattj@umkc.edu
Jason Cole
Missouri APEX Accelerator Consultant
Phone: (816) 235-6428
Email Address: jcole@umkc.edu
MOAPEX - Springfield Office
Missouri State University
Robert W. Plaster Center
405 North Jefferson Suite 1044
Springfield, MO 65806
(417) 837-2612
Allen Waldo, CPP
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 837-2612
Email Address: waldoaj@missouri.edu
MOAPEX - St. Louis Office
9667 Page Avenue
Overland, MO 63132
(314) 403-7410
Jon Hubach
Phone: (314) 403-7410
Email Address: jhubach@missouri.edu
MOAPEX - West Plains Office
Howell County Extension Center
1376 Bill Virdon Blvd
West Plains, MO 65775
(417) 256-2391
Willis Mushrush, ACAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (417) 256-2391
Email Address: mushrushw@missouri.edu
UM Extension – St. Louis
9667 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63132
Gina Corce, Missouri APEX Accelerator
Small Business Consultant
Phone: (314) 400-7378
Email Address: gcorce@missouri.edu