Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Statewide NC Government Contracting Assistance Program (GCAP) - A Non-DLA Funded PTAC Program

Presently there is no DLA funded PTAC in NC. The former PTAC program professionals are providing government contracting assistance services under the NC SBTDC.

Non-DLA Funded PTAC
5 West Hargett Street Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 600-6096
Appalachian State University
Boone, Hickory, Winston-Salem
1990 Main Avenue SE
Hickory
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 322-5379
Brooklyn Dellinger
Government Contracting Counselor/Events Coordinator
Phone: (828) 322-5379
Email Address: bdellinger@sbtdc.org
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, Pembroke, Wilmington
2520 Murchison Road
PO Box 1334
Fayetteville, NC 28302
(910) 672-1359
Robin Livingston
Government Contracting Counselor
Phone: (910) 672-1359
Email Address: rlivingston@sbtdc.org
NC A&T State University
Chapel Hill, Greensboro
1451 South Elm Eugene Street
Suite 2112
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 256-9302
Susan Crotts
Government Contracting Counselor
Phone: (336) 256-9302
Email Address: scrotts@sbtdc.org
Jared Whitcomb
Government Contracting Supply Chain Specialist
Phone: (704) 351-8146
Email Address: jwhitcomb@sbtdc.org
North Carolina State University
Durham, Elizabeth City, Greenville, Raleigh
1021 Main Campus Drive
Poulton Innovation Center
CB 7019
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 513-0623
Joel Guge
Government Contracting Counselor
Phone: (919) 513-0623
Email Address: jguge@sbtdc.org
North Carolina State University
5 West Hargett St.
PTAC - 6th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 600-6096
Scott Barker
Statewide - Program Director
Phone: (919) 600-5397
Email Address: sbarker@sbtdc.org
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Charlotte
Portal Building
Suite 252
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
(704) 687-0443
Jacquie Spearman
Government Contracting Counselor
Phone: (704) 687-0443
Email Address: jspearman@sbtdc.org
Western Carolina University
Asheville, Cullowhee
46 Haywood Street, Suite 212
Asheville, NC 28801-3312
(828) 251-6025
Pam Racer
Government Contracting Counselor
Phone: (828) 251-6025 27
Email Address: pracer@sbtdc.org