Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

NBDC PTAC

Statewide PTAC
UNO College of Business Administration
6708 Pine Streets,Suite 200, 2nd Floor, Mammel Hall
Omaha, NE 68106
(402) 554-6253
Veronica Doga
Program Director
Phone: (402) 554-6253
Email Address: vdoga@unomaha.edu
Mary Graff, CCAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (402) 554-6254
Email Address: mgraff@unomaha.edu
Taylor Law
PTAC Counselor
Email Address: tjlaw@unomaha.edu
Josh Nichol-Caddy, SBIR/STTR
Technology Commercialization Director
Phone: (402) 554-4092
Email Address: jnicholcaddy@unomaha.edu
NBDC PTAC Norfolk Chamber
Northeast Nebraska
609 W Norfolk Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-4862
Meghann Buresh
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (402) 940-2278
Email Address: mburesh@unomaha.edu
NBDC PTAC Southeast Community College
285 South 68th Street Place
Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 472-1177
Quentin Farley
PTAC Consultant
Phone: (402) 472-1177
Email Address: qfarley@unomaha.edu
NBDC PTAC UNK College of Business
WSTC 129E
1917 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE 68849-4440
(308) 865-8244
Chuck Beck, FCC, CPP
PTAC Consultant
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (308) 865-8244
Email Address: cwbeck@unomaha.edu

Nebraska Indian Community College PTAC

American Indian PTAC
1111 Highway 75
Macy, NE 68039
Nettie Grant Sikyta
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (402) 243-5349
Email Address: NGrantSikyta@thenicc.edu
Michael Channell
Program Manager
Phone: (402) 243-5348
Email Address: mchannell@thenicc.edu
Debra Grant
Counselor
Phone: (402) 243-5391
Email Address: DGrant1@thenicc.edu
Derek Lapointe
Counselor
Phone: (402) 302-2454
Email Address: DRLaPointe@thenicc.edu