Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

NBDC APEX Accelerator

Statewide PTAC
UNO College of Business Administration
6708 Pine Streets,Suite 200, 2nd Floor, Mammel Hall
Omaha, NE 68106
(402) 554-6253
Veronica Doga
Program Director
Phone: (402) 554-6253
Email Address: vdoga@unomaha.edu
Daniel Kuchar
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (402) 554-6270
Email Address: dckuchar@unomaha.edu
Harold Sargus
APEX Accelerator Consultant
Phone: (402) 554-6253
Email Address: hsargus@unomaha.edu
Patrick Guinotte
PTAC Counselor
Email Address: pguinotte@unomaha.edu
Josh Nichol-Caddy, SBIR/STTR
Technology Commercialization Director
Phone: (402) 554-4092
Email Address: jnicholcaddy@unomaha.edu
NBDC APEX Accelerator - Kearney
WSTC 129E
1917 West 24th Street
UNK College of Business
Kearney, NE 68849-4440
(308) 865-8244
Chuck Beck, FCC, CPP
PTAC Consultant
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (308) 865-8244
Email Address: cwbeck@unomaha.edu
NBDC APEX Accelerator - Lincoln
285 South 68th Street Place
Suite 210
Southeast Community College
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 472-1177
Quentin Farley
PTAC Consultant
Phone: (402) 472-1177
Email Address: qfarley@unomaha.edu
NBDC APEX Accelerator - Norfolk
Northeast Nebraska
609 W Norfolk Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-4862
Carlos Garzon
APEX Bilingual (Spanish) Consultant
Email Address: cgarzon@unomaha.edu
Meghann Buresh
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (402) 940-2278
Email Address: mburesh@unomaha.edu

Nebraska Indian Community College APEX Accelerator – Nebraska

American Indian PTAC
1111 Highway 75
Macy, NE 68039
Debra Grant
Counselor
Phone: (402) 243-5391
Email Address: DGrant1@thenicc.edu
Heather Larsen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (605) 268-0441
Email Address: HLarsen@thenicc.edu
Mike Grant
Counselor
Phone: (402) 302-2454
Email Address: MGrant@thenicc.edu
Michael Channell
Program Manager
Phone: (402) 706-1646
Email Address: mchannell@thenicc.edu

PEDCO Native APEX Accelerator

Bureau of Indian Affairs Midwest Region: Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota and Wisconsin; and anywhere Ponca Tribe members are located.

American Indian PTAC
2756 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(231) 286-6391
Justin Niceswanger
Program Manager
Phone: (531) 310-2494
Justin Emery
Native Procurement Specialist
Phone: (906) 748-1783
Email Address: jemery@pedcoapex.org
Andrew Ebert
Executive Director
Phone: (402) 314-8305
Email Address: AEbert@pedco-ne.org