Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

OBAN, Oklahoma's PTAC

OBAN, Oklahoma's PTAC serves the entire state of Oklahoma.

Statewide PTAC
1500 W. Seventh Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-5571
Carter Merkle, CCAS
Program Manager
Phone: (405) 612-7386
Shelley Dawson, ACAS
Program Coordinator
Phone: (405) 743-5571
Andria Henderson
Administrative Staff
Phone: (405) 743-5551
Great Plains Technology Center
4500 W. Lee Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.255.5554
Debbie Reed
Administrative Staff
Phone: (580) 255-5551
Email Address: dreed@greatplains.edu
Donnie Bain
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: 580.250.5554
Email Address: dbain@greatplains.edu
Pioneer Technology Center
2101 N. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 718-4261
Dawn Brakey, CPP, CCAS
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (580) 718-4261
Email Address: DawnB@pioneertech.edu
Indian Capital Technology Center
2403 N. 41st St. E.
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 348-7940
Katey Sherrick Blair
PTAC Counselor
Phone: (918) 348-7940
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center
4601 N Choctaw Rd
Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 390-5335
Julie Farmer
Subcenter Director
Phone: (405) 390-5335 230
Email Address: jfarmer@eoctech.edu
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
P O Box 190
Ft. Cobb, OK 73038
(405) 643-3286
Wayne Coffee
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: (405) 643-3286
Email Address: wcoffee@caddokiowa.com
Southwest Technology Center
711 W. Tamarack
Altus, OK 73521
Lori Miller
Phone: (580) 480-4737
Email Address: lmiller@swtech.edu
Mid-America Technology Center
PO Box H
Wayne, OK 73095
Kelly Reed
OBAN Coordinator
Phone: (405) 449-7622
Email Address: kreed@matech.edu
Gordon Cooper Technology Center
One John C. Bruton Blvd
Shawnee, OK 74804
David Hoffmeier, CCAS
Subcenter Director
Phone: (405) 214-3294
Email Address: davidh@gctech.edu
Carol McGuire
Administrative Staff
Email Address: carolm@gctech.org
Red River Technology Center
PO Box 1807
Duncan, OK 73534
Pam Boles
Administrative Staff
Email Address: pboles@rrtc.edu
Theresa Ensley
Subcenter Director
Phone: (580) 255-2903 270
Email Address: tensley@rrtc.edu
Kiamichi Technology Center
PO Box 548
Wilburton, OK 74578
Ronald DeGiacomo
Subcenter Director
Email Address: rdegiacomo@ktc.edu
Francis Tuttle Technology Center
12777 N. Rockwell
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
Judy Warren, CCAS, CPP
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (405) 717-4741
Dorothy Grabow
Phone: (405) 717-4750
Email Address: dgrabow@francistuttle.edu
Tulsa Technology Center - BIS Training Center Lemley West
7906 E 33rd St
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 828-5438
Angela Cash, CCAS, CVE Counselor
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (918) 828-5438
Email Address: angela.cash@tulsatech.edu

Tribal Government Institute PTAC

EASTERN OKLAHOMA AND SOUTHERN PLAINS BIA REGIONS

American Indian PTAC
111 N. Peters
Suite 450
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 329-5542
Bob Gann
Program Manager
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: bobbygann_3@msn.com
Gary Gann
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: gary.gann@outlook.com
Denise Bowman
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: tgi@coxinet.net
Berbon Hamilton
Bid Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: berbon.hamilton@gmail.com
Mary Margaret Gann
CFO
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: mm_gann@hotmail.com