Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Oklahoma APEX Accelerator

OkAPEX, Oklahoma's APEX Accelerator, serves the entire state of Oklahoma.

Statewide PTAC
1500 W. Seventh Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-5571
Lana Knott
Program Manager
Shelley Dawson, ACAS
Program Coordinator
Phone: (405) 743-5571
Andria Henderson
Administrative Staff
Phone: (405) 743-5551
Autry Technology Center
1201 W. Willow Rd.
Enid, OK 73703
580 242-2750
Jessica Jantzen
Phone: (580) 242-2750 122
Email Address: jjantzen@autrytech.edu
Metro Tech Centers
Health Careers BLD A113
1720 Springlake Dr
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 595-4776
Lynda Speller
OkPTAC Counselor
Phone: (405) 595-4776
Great Plains Technology Center
4500 W. Lee Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.255.5554
Michael Ferguson
OkAPEX Counselor
Phone: (580) 250-5554
Email Address: mferguson@greatplains.edu
Pioneer Technology Center
2101 N. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 718-4261
Dawn Brakey, CPP, CCAS
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (580) 718-4261
Email Address: DawnB@pioneertech.edu
Indian Capital Technology Center
2403 N. 41st St. E.
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 348-7940
Amanda Johnson
OkAPEX Counselor
Phone: (918) 348-7940
Email Address: amanda.johnson@ictech.edu
Fabiela Kemble
OkPTAC Counselor
Phone: (918) 348-7938
Email Address: fabiela.kemble@ictech.edu
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center
4601 N Choctaw Rd
Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 390-5350
David Hoffmeier, CCAS
Subcenter Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (405) 390-5350
Email Address: dhoffmeier@eoctech.edu
Southwest Technology Center
711 W. Tamarack
Altus, OK 73521
(580) 480-4753
Leslie Snapp
Phone: (580) 480-4737
Email Address: lsnapp@swtech.edu
Gordon Cooper Technology Center
One John C. Bruton Blvd
Shawnee, OK 74804
(405) 273-3294
Tsanceria Hernandez
OkPTAC Counselor
Email Address: tsanceriah@gctech.edu
Red River Technology Center
PO Box 1807
3300 W. Bois D Arc
Duncan, OK 73534
(580) 255-2903
Letitia Weast
Procurement & Technical Assistance Specialist
Phone: (580) 255-2903
Email Address: lweast@rrtc.edu
Pam Boles
Administrative Staff
Email Address: pboles@rrtc.edu
Kiamichi Technology Center
1004 HWY2 N
Wilburton, OK 74578-0548
(918) 465-2323
Ronald DeGiacomo, CPP
Subcenter Director
Phone: (918) 424-8530
Email Address: rdegiacomo@ktc.edu
Tulsa Technology Center - BIS Training Center Lemley West
3638 S. Memorial
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 828-5438
Cindy Jackson
OkPTAC Counselor
Phone: (918) 828-5459

Tribal Gov't Institute APEX Accelerator

EASTERN OKLAHOMA AND SOUTHERN PLAINS BIA REGIONS

American Indian PTAC
111 N. Peters
Suite 450
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 329-5542
Carter Merkle, CCAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: Carter.merkle@tgiok.com
Denise Bowman
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: dab@coxinet.net
Jacqueline Harjo
Judy Warren, CCAS, CPP, CPCM
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: judy.warren@tgiok.com
Mary Margaret Gann
CFO
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: mm_gann@hotmail.com
Gary Gann
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (405) 329-5542
Email Address: gary.gann@tgiok.com