Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Northwest Native APEX Accelerator

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

American Indian PTAC
4445 SW Barbur Blvd, STE. 105
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 404-4572
Tony Sierra
Program Coordinator
Email Address: TSierra@nnapex.org
Joshua Arzy
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (406) 259-3804
Email Address: jarzy@nnapex.org
Michelle Ramey
Program Manager
Phone: 5034044572
Email Address: mramey@nnapex.org

Oregon PTAC

Statewide PTAC
1144 Gateway Loop Suite 203
Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 736-1088
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Central/Eastern Oregon
Eastern Oregon
Gary Moore, CPP/CCAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 786-7344
Email Address: gmoore@gcap.org
Deanna Vest
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 888-7034
Email Address: dvest@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Springfield
1144 Gateway Loop Suite 203
Springfield, OR 97477
Bea Ann Linderman
Admin/Data Tech
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: blinderman@gcap.org
Mary Landers
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: mlanders@gcap.org
Denise Culver
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: dculver@gcap.org
Marta Clifford, ACAS, CPP
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: mclifford@gcap.org
Dee Edwards, CPP/ACAS
Program Manager
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: dedwards@gcap.org
Jason Petorak
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 736-1088
Email Address: jpetorak@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Southwestern Oregon
1988 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
(541) 888-7034
J. Rick Evans, CCAS
Executive Director, OEI
Phone: (541) 888-7034
Email Address: revans@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Portland
Portland, OR
Nada Maisse
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (971) 314-9847
Email Address: nmaisse@gcap.org
Glenn Nishida
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (503) 702-6010
Email Address: gnishida@gcap.org
Josue Mendoza
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (971) 400-1749
Email Address: jmendoza@gcap.org
LaNicia Duke
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (503) 573-2794
Email Address: lduke@gcap.org
Government Contract Assistance Program (GCAP) - Southern Oregon
Grants Pass, OR
Hugh Griffiths
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (541) 404-6155
Email Address: hgriffiths@gcap.org

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC

CA, AZ, UT, NV, WA, OR, ID - BIA REGION (PACIFIC / WESTERN/NORTHWEST)

American Indian PTAC

American Indian Chamber Education Fund PTAC Subcenter - Oregon Office
522 SE Washington Avenue
Suite 134
Roseburg, OR 97470
Linda Sandoval
Phone: 2134482333
Email Address: outreach@aicccal.org