Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

California University of PA Government Agency Coordination Office (GACO)

Assists businesses in Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Greene and Washington counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
250 University Ave. Box 20
California, PA 15419
(724) 938-5881
Kate Glodek
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (724) 938-5881
Email Address: glodek@calu.edu
Tracy Julian
Contracting Coordinator
Phone: (724) 938-5881
Email Address: julian@calu.edu
GACO California University of PA
Riverside Center for Innovation
700 River Avenue Suite 220
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
(412) 237-6098
Tyler Verin
Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (412) 237-6098
Email Address: verin@calu.edu
GCAC Slippery Rock University
006 Eisenburg Classroom Building
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
(724) 738-2346
Renee Decker
Manager
Phone: (724) 738-2346
Email Address: renee.decker@sru.edu

JARI PTAC

The JARI PTAC assists Pennsylvania businesses located in Allegheny (shared), Armstrong, Cambria, Fayette, Indiana, Somerset and Westmoreland Counties. You can find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JARI.PTAC or linkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/jari-ptac

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
245 Market Street Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 254-4022
Cindy Saylor
Administrative Staff
Phone: (814) 535-8675
Email Address: csaylor@jari.com
Lenora Leasure, Certified Procurement Professional (CPP)
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 254-4022
Email Address: lleasure@jari.com
Rodney Patterson
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (814) 425-5098
Email Address: rpatterson@jari.com
Southwest PA Commission
A subcenter of JARI PTAC, SPC covers Pennsylvania businesses located in Allegheny, Armstrong and Westmoreland counties
Two Chatham Center
Suite 500
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3451
(412) 391-5590
Faith Collins
Government Contract Procurement
Email Address: fcollins@spcregion.org
Steve Meredith
Phone: (412) 395-5590 325
Email Address: smeredith@spcregion.org

Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance PTAC

Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill and Wayne Counties

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 655-5581
Stephen Ursich
V.P. Business Development Services Department
Phone: (570) 891-4649
Email Address: sursich@nepa-alliance.org
Frank Migneco
Senior Government Procurement Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 891-4655
Tyler Day
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (570) 891-4656
Email Address: tday@nepa-alliance.org
Kara Smith
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (570) 891-4672
Email Address: ksmith@nepa-alliance.org
Paula Terpak
Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: (570) 891-4648
Email Address: pterpak@nepa-alliance.org

Northwest Commission PTAC

Serves Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, and Warren counties in Pennsylvania.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
395 Seneca Street
Oil City, PA 16301
(814) 677-4800
Kelly Weaver
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (814) 677-4800 108
Email Address: kellyw@northwestpa.org
Melissa Becker
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (814) 677-4800
Email Address: melissab@northwestpa.org
Robyn Young
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 677-4800 130
Email Address: robyny@northwestpa.org

SEDA-COG PTAC

Adams, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union, York.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
201 Furnace Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 522-7224
Denise Feese
Program Analyst
Phone: (570) 522-7290
Email Address: dfeese@seda-cog.org
Robert Brown, CCAS
Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 524-4491 7224
Email Address: rbrown@seda-cog.org
Cylinda Krahel
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (570) 524-4491 7235
Email Address: ckrahel@seda-cog.org

Southeast Pennsylvania PTAC

Serving the following counties in Southeastern Pennsylvania: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
15200 Kutztown Road
Kutztown, PA 19530
(484) 646-5811
Kutztown University - Berks
15200 Kutztown Rd
Kutztown, PA 19530
(484) 646-5811
Josh Kovitch
Interim Program Manager
Phone: (484) 646-5811
Email Address: kovitch@kutztown.edu
Kutztown University - Lower Montgomery, Lower Bucks, Philadelphia
Contact Josh Kovitch - (610)458-1986.
737 Constitution Drive
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 458-1986
Lehigh University (Northampton, Upper Bucks, Upper Montgomery, Lehigh)
125 Goodman Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015-3700
(610) 758-3665
Claudia Hadley
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 758-3665
Email Address: cmh220@lehigh.edu
Jasmita Saini
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 758-3665
Email Address: jks210@lehigh.edu
Widener University (Chester, Delaware)
School of Business-Quick Center
1304 Walnut Street
Chester, PA 19013
(610) 499-4109
Irene Katacinski
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 499-4109
Email Address: ihkatacinski@widener.edu
Bruce Downing
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 499-4312
Email Address: bddowning@widener.edu
Kevin Tacchino
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 499-4325
Email Address: kktacchino@widener.edu

Southern Alleghenies Planning & Development Commission PTAC

The PTAC at SAP&DC provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the counties of Bedford, Blair, Fulton, and Huntingdon in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. We also partner with the North Central (Ridgway, PA) and Northern Tier (Towanda, PA) PTACs.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3 Sheraton Drive
Altoona, PA 16601-9343
(814) 949-6528
James Gerraughty, MBA, CPP
Government Procurement Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 949-6528
Email Address: jgerraughty@sapdc.org
Gloria Brooks
Goverment Procurement Program Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 949-6518
Email Address: brooks@sapdc.org
North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning & Development Commission
The PTAC at North Central provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the Pennsylvania Counties of: Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, and Potter.
49 Ridgway Drive
Ridgway, PA 15853
(814) 773-3162
Barbara Brennen
Procurement Outreach Specialist
Phone: (814) 773-3162
Email Address: bbrennen@ncentral.com
Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commission
The PTAC at Northern Tier provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the Pennsylvania Counties of: Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, and Wyoming.
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
(888) 868-8800
Laurie Lentz
PTAC Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 265-1538
Email Address: lentz@northerntier.org