Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Government Agency Coordination Office (GACO) – PennWest University

Assists businesses in Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Greene and Washington counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
250 University Ave. Box 20
California, PA 15419
(724) 938-5881
Tracy Julian
Contracting Coordinator
Phone: (724) 938-5881
Email Address: julian@pennwest.edu
Kate Lacey Glodek
Director/Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (724) 938-5881
Email Address: glodek@pennwest.edu
Government Agency Coordination Office (GACO) – PennWest University
Riverside Center for Innovation
700 River Avenue Suite 220
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
(412) 237-6098
Pricilla Robertson
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (412) 237-6098
Email Address: robertson@pennwest.edu
Government Agency Coordination Office (GACO) – PennWest University
Regional Learning Alliance
Suite 2220
850 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
James Free
Phone: (724) 741-1004
Email Address: Free_j@pennwest.edu

JARI APEX Accelerator

The JARI PTAC assists Pennsylvania businesses located in Cambria, Fayette, Indiana and Somerset Counties. Our subcenter at Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission (SPC) assists businesses located in Allegheny (shared), Armstrong and Westmoreland Counties. You can find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JARI.PTAC or linkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/jari-ptac

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
245 Market Street Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 254-4022
Bryan Young
Administrative Professional
Phone: (814) 266-3844
Email Address: byoung@jari.com
Faith Pelesky
Counselor
Phone: (814) 254-4022
Email Address: fpelesky@jari.com
Rodney Patterson
Program Manager
Phone: (814) 425-5098
Email Address: rpatterson@jari.com
Southwest PA Commission
A subcenter of JARI PTAC, SPC covers Pennsylvania businesses located in Allegheny, Armstrong and Westmoreland counties
Two Chatham Center
Suite 500
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3451
(412) 391-5590
Aaron Sims
Manager, Government Contract Technical Assistance
Phone: (412) 391-5590 0368
Email Address: asims@spcregion.org

Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance APEX Accelerator

Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill and Wayne Counties

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 655-5581
Kara Smith
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 891-4672
Email Address: ksmith@nepa-alliance.org
Frank Migneco
Senior Government Procurement Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 891-4655
Stephen Ursich
V.P. Business Development Services Department
Phone: (570) 891-4649
Email Address: sursich@nepa-alliance.org
Paula Terpak
Government Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 891-4648
Email Address: pterpak@nepa-alliance.org

Northwest Commission APEX Accelerator

Serves Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, and Warren counties in Pennsylvania.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
395 Seneca Street
Oil City, PA 16301
(814) 677-4800
Aaron Ritsig
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (814) 677-4800 108
Email Address: aaronr@northwestpa.org
Melissa Becker
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (814) 677-4800
Email Address: melissab@northwestpa.org
Robyn Rowan
Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 677-4800 130
Email Address: robynr@northwestpa.org

SEDA-COG PTAC

Adams, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union, York.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
201 Furnace Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 522-7224
Heather Vial
Program Analyst
Phone: (570) 217-6583
Email Address: hvial@seda-cog.org
Robert Brown, CCAS
Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (570) 524-4491 7224
Email Address: rbrown@seda-cog.org
Denise Feese
Program Analyst
Phone: (570) 203-1587
Email Address: dfeese@seda-cog.org

Southeast Pennsylvania APEX Accelerator (SEPA APEX)

Serving the following counties in Southeastern Pennsylvania: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
15200 Kutztown Road
Kutztown, PA 19530
(610) 683-1397
Beth Alboucq
Interim Program Manager / Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (484) 646-4106
Email Address: ALBOUCQ@kutztown.edu
Bruce Downing
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 499-4312
Email Address: bddowning@widener.edu
Raymond Bosler
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (610) 499-4312
Email Address: rbosler@widenerptac.org
Angela Hensley
Government Marketing Specialist
Phone: (484) 646-5894
Email Address: hensley@kutztown.edu
Lucy Tascone
Government Marketing Specialist
Email Address: lbtascone1@widener.edu

Southern Alleghenies APEX Accelerator

The APEX Accelerator at SAP&DC provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the counties of Bedford, Blair, Fulton, and Huntingdon in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. We also partner with the North Central (Ridgway, PA) and Northern Tier (Towanda, PA) APEX Accelerators.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3 Sheraton Drive
Altoona, PA 16601-9343
(814) 949-6528
James Gerraughty, MBA, CPP
Government Procurement Program Manager
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 949-6528
Email Address: jgerraughty@sapdc.org
Gloria Brooks
Goverment Procurement Program Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (814) 949-6518
Email Address: brooks@sapdc.org
North Central APEX Accelerator
The APEX Accelerator at North Central provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the Pennsylvania Counties of: Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, and Potter.
49 Ridgway Drive
Ridgway, PA 15853
(814) 773-3162
Barbara Brennen
Procurement Outreach Specialist
Phone: (814) 773-3162
Email Address: bbrennen@ncentral.com
Northern Tier APEX Accelerator
The APEX Accelerator at Northern Tier provides procurement technical assistance to businesses located in the Pennsylvania Counties of: Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, and Wyoming.
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
(888) 868-8800
Ethan Sexton
Procurement Program Manager
Phone: (570) 265-1511
Email Address: sexton@northerntier.org