Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Del Mar College PTAC

Serving Aransas, Bee, Calhoun, Duval, Goliad, Jim Wells, Kleberg, Live Oak, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, and Victoria counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3209 S. Staples Street, CED 146
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 698-1025
Susie Hargress
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 361-698-1020
Email Address: shargress@delmar.edu
Krystal Thomasson
Program Coordinator
Phone: (361) 698-1034
Email Address: kthomasson@delmar.edu
Angie Britton
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (361) 698-2187
Email Address: abritton2@delmar.edu
Robert Marraro, CPM, CVE
Rural Procurement Specialist
Phone: (361) 698-1025
Email Address: rmarraro@delmar.edu
Robert Mirabal, CPP
Program Manager
Phone: (361) 698-2221
Email Address: rmirabal@delmar.edu
Nancy Phillips
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (361) 698-1180
Email Address: nphillips4@delmar.edu

El Paso Community College/Contract Opportunities Center

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
Contract Opportunities Center
9050 Viscount
Bldg. B. Rm 545
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 831-7747
Isela Montoya
Administrative Office Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7745
Email Address: ijimen20@epcc.edu
Daniel Portillo
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7762 7762
Email Address: dporti31@epcc.edu
Melissa Murphy, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7725
Email Address: mrios46@epcc.edu
Pablo Armendariz, CCAS
Director
Phone: (915) 831-7747
Email Address: parmend1@epcc.edu
Elke Mosholder, ACAS
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7720
Email Address: emoshold@epcc.edu
Alicia Salcedo, ACAS
Program Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7751 7751
Email Address: asalcedo@epcc.edu
Raquel Lozoya
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7753
Email Address: rherna47@epcc.edu
Michael Mason, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7754 7754
Email Address: mmason4@epcc.edu
Keith Gutierrez
Program Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7749
Email Address: kgutier2@epcc.edu

NWT Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Northwest Texas Counties: Andrews, Baylor, Brown, Carson, Coleman, Crosby, Dawson, Ector, Floyd, Gaines, Garza, Hale, Haskell, Hockley, Howard, Jones, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Midland, Mitchell, Nolan, Potter, Randall, Scurry, Taylor, Terry, Wichita, and Wilbarger

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
2579 South Loop 289
Suite 114
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 745-3973
Rebecca Castilleja
Administrative Staff
Phone: (806) 745-3973
Email Address: becky.castilleja@ttu.edu
Bruce Clinard, ACAS
Interim Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (806) 745-3973
Email Address: bruce.clinard@ttu.edu

Rio South Texas Regional Procurement Assistance Center

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1407 E. Freddy Gonzalez Drive
Rm. 1.200
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 665-7535
Hector Landez
Program Manager
Phone: (956) 665-7564
Email Address: hector.landez@utrgv.edu
Reynaldo Soto
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (956) 665-7565
Email Address: rey.soto@utrgv.edu
Orlando Castaneda
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (956) 665-7557

University of Houston Procurement Technical Assistance Center

We serve the following Counties: Austin, Bastrop, Brazoria, Brazos, Burleson, Caldwell, Chambers, Colorado, Dewitt, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Gonzales, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jackson, Jefferson, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Matagorda, Milam, Montgomery, Orange, Robertson, Walker, Waller, Washington, Wharton

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
UH SBDC
2302 Fannin, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 752-8477
Tim Healy
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (713) 752-8462
Email Address: tphealy@uh.edu
Lauren Collins
Program Coordinator
Phone: (713) 752-8477
Email Address: blcollins2@uh.edu
Dennis McIntosh
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (713) 752-8469
Email Address: dpmcintosh@uh.edu
Tim Scarborough, CFCM
Program Director
Phone: (713) 752-8402
Email Address: tdscarborough@uh.edu
Stephanie Mangham
Procurement Advisor
Phone: (713) 752-8475
Email Address: sbmangham@uh.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio PTAC

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
501 W Cesar Chavez
DB 2.112
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 458-2458
Curtis Mohler
Program Manager
Phone: (210) 458-3252
Email Address: curtis.mohler@utsa.edu
Clara Chavez
Training Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-2652
Email Address: clara.chavez@utsa.edu
Rose Marie Reyez
Administrative Associate II
Phone: (210) 458-2458
Email Address: rosemarie.reyez@utsa.edu
Paul Herrera
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3263
Email Address: Paul.Herrera2@utsa.edu
Susannah Munro
Sr. Business Development Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3251
Email Address: susannah.munro@utsa.edu

UTA Cross Timbers Procurement Center

61 Counties in North Texas

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
202 E. Border St
Suite 323
Arlington, TX 76010
(817) 272-5978
Gregory James
Program Manager/Principal Investigator
Phone: (817) 272-5978
Email Address: gjames@uta.edu
Xinlei Qiu
Business Counselor
Phone: (817) 272-0543
Email Address: xinlei.qiu@uta.edu
Roger Flores
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (469) 867-9398
Email Address: rflores@uta.edu
Henry Vinson
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (817) 272-5978
Email Address: hvinson@uta.edu
Spelile Rivas
Business Development Counselor
Phone: (817) 689-3570
Email Address: spelile.rivas@uta.edu