Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Del Mar College APEX Accelerator

Serving Aransas, Bee, Calhoun, Duval, Goliad, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, and Victoria counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
3209 S. Staples Street, CED 146
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 698-1020
Angie Britton, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (361) 698-2187
Email Address: abritton2@delmar.edu
Robert Marraro, CPM, CPP
Procurement Specialist
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (361) 698-1025
Email Address: rmarraro@delmar.edu
Robert Mirabal, CPP
Program Director
Phone: (361) 698-2221
Email Address: rmirabal@delmar.edu
Veronica Renaud
Program Coordinator
Phone: (361) 698-1034
Email Address: vrenaud@delmar.edu
Susie Hargress
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 361-698-1020
Email Address: shargress@delmar.edu
Nancy Phillips, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (361) 698-1180
Email Address: nphillips4@delmar.edu
Peter Essington
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (361) 698-2186
Email Address: pessington@delmar.edu

El Paso Community College/Contract Opportunities Center

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
Contract Opportunities Center
9050 Viscount
Bldg. B. Rm 545
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 831-7747
Pablo Armendariz, CCAS
Director
Phone: (915) 831-7747
Email Address: parmend1@epcc.edu
Elke Mosholder, ACAS
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7720
Email Address: emoshold@epcc.edu
Zaira Akhtar
Program Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7754
Email Address: zakhtar@epcc.edu
Melissa Murphy, CPP
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7725
Email Address: mrios46@epcc.edu
Daniel Chacon
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7762
Email Address: dchacon2@epcc.edu
Leticia Olmos
Administrative Office Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7745 7745
Email Address: lgalva25@epcc.edu
Alicia Salcedo, ACAS
Administrative Associate
Phone: (915) 831-7751 7751
Email Address: asalcedo@epcc.edu
Raquel Lozoya
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (915) 831-7753
Email Address: rherna47@epcc.edu
Keith Gutierrez
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (915) 831-7749
Email Address: kgutier2@epcc.edu

NW Texas APEX Accelerator Center

Texas Counties Served: Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Brewster, Briscoe, Brown, Callahan, Carson, Castro, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Coke, Coleman, Collingsworth, Comanche, Concho, Cottle, Crane, Crocket, Crosby, Culberson, Dallam, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Dimmit, Donley, Eastland, Ector, Edwards, Erath, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Hockley, Hood, Howard, Hutchinson, Irion, Jack, Jeff Davis, Jones, Kent, Kimble, King, Kinney, Knox, Lamb, Lipscomb, Loving, Lubbock, Lynn, Martin, Maverick, McCulloch, Menard, Midland, Mitchell, Montague, Moore, Motley, Nolan, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Parker, Parmer, Pecos, Potter, Presidio, Randall, Reagan, Real, Reeves, Roberts, Runnels, Schliecher, Scurry, Shackelford, Sherman, Somervell, Sterling, Stephens, Stonewall, Sutton, Swisher, Taylor, Terrell, Terry, Thockmorton, Tom Green, Upton, Uvalde, Val Verde, Ward, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Winkler, Wise, Yokum, Young, Zavala

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
749 Gateway St.
#301 Building C,
Abilene, TX 79602
(806) 745-3973
Rich Lyles
Program Manager
Phone: (806) 834-7459
Email Address: rich.lyles@ttu.edu
David Miller
Business Field Advisor
Phone: (806) 745-1637
Email Address: David.B.Miller@ttu.edu
Emma Carrasco
Senior Field Advisor
Phone: (806) 834-5958
Email Address: emma.carrasco@ttu.edu
Mark Snyder
Senior Field Advisor
Phone: (940) 397-4371
Email Address: mark.snyder@msutexas.edu

University of Houston APEX Accelerator

We serve the following Counties: Austin, Brazoria, Brazos, Burleson, Chambers, Colorado, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jackson, Jefferson, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Matagorda, Milam, Montgomery, Orange, Robertson, Walker, Waller, Washington, Wharton

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
For inquiries email uhapex@central.uh.edu
1455 West Loop South
Suite 890
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 752-8477
Rubina Daudpota
Procurement Advisor
Jessica Kilpatrick
Program Coordinator
Phone: (713) 752-8477
Email Address: jykilpat@central.uh.edu
Ram Ramaswamy
Procurement Advisor
Tim Healy
Acting Director
Dennis McIntosh
Procurement Advisor
Stephanie Mangham
Procurement Advisor

University of Texas at Arlington Cross Timbers APEX Accelerator

Counties Served: Bosque, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Clay, Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Coryell, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Franklin, Freestone, Grayson, Gregg, Hamilton, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Houston, Hunt, Jack, Jasper, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Limestone, Marion, McLennan, Montague, Morris, Nacogdoches, Navarro, Newton, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Polk, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Titus, Trinity, Tyler, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wichita, Wise, Wood, Young and The Alabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
7300 Jack Newell Blvd S #116
Fort Worth, TX 76118-7115
(817) 272-5978
Mindi Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
Email Address: mindi.ramirez@uta.edu
Lori Manning
Director
Phone: (817) 272-5978
Email Address: lori.manning@uta.edu
James R. (Jim Bob) Rollins, CCAS
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (817) 272-5978
Email Address: james.rollins@uta.edu
Phonthip Garringer
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (817) 272-6030
Sheila Birdow
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (817) 272-5978
Email Address: shelia.birdow@uta.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio, Apex Accelerator

Our coverage area includes the following: Atascosa, Bandera, Bastrop, Bell, Bexar, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Comal, Concho, Crockett, Dewitt, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hays, Irion, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Kinney, Lampasas, La Salle, Llano, Mason, McCullough, Medina, Menard, Mills, Real, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Travis, Uvalde, Val Verde, Williamson, Wilson, and Zavala counties.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
501 W Cesar Chavez
DBA 3.324k
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 458-3353
Tommy Baker
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3331
Email Address: tommy.baker@utsa.edu
Linda Gjergji
Program Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3353
Email Address: linda.gjergji@utsa.edu
Paul Herrera
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3263
Email Address: Paul.Herrera2@utsa.edu
Antonio "Tony" Palá
Senior Business Development Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3246
Email Address: tony.pala@utsa.edu
R. Steve Wyatt, JD MBA
Interim Executive Director
Phone: (210) 458-2494
Email Address: richard.wyatt@utsa.edu
UTSA SBDC Center for Government Contracting
501 W Cesar E Chavez
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 458-2458
Jaime Martinez
Acting Director
Email Address: jaime.martinez@utsa.edu

UTRGV APEX Accelerators

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
1407 E. Freddy Gonzalez Drive
Rm. 1.200
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 665-7535
Gabriela Morales
APEX Business Advisor
Luke Killion
Procurement Counselor
Email Address: luke.killion01@utrgv.edu
Jerry Escobedo
Procurement Counselor
Email Address: jerry.escobedo@utrgv.edu