Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Utah PTAC

Statewide PTAC
Governor's Office of Economic Development
60 E South Temple, STE. 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 538-8655
Chuck Spence
Program Director
Phone: (801) 538-8655
Email Address: cspence@utah.gov
Utah PTAC - USU Eastern
Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Grand, San Juan, and Uintah Counties
451 East 400 North
Price, UT 84501
(435) 613-5254
John Schons
Regional Manager
Phone: (970) 312-7888
Email Address: john.schons@usu.edu
Utah PTAC @ Governor's Office of Economic Development
Salt Lake, Summit, and Tooele Counties
60 E South Temple, 3rd Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 538-8756
Paula Kramer
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: pkramer@utah.gov
Joshua Wiggins
Program Support Specialist
Phone: (801) 538-8775
Email Address: jcwiggins@utah.gov
Utah PTAC @ Utah State University
320 North Aggie Boulevard
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 722-1779
Mark Holmes
Procurement Counselor
Phone: (435) 722-1779
Email Address: mark.holmes@usu.edu
Dixie State Business Resource Center
Kane, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Washington, and Wayne Counties
435 S 600 E
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 652-7754
Cameron Findlay
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 652-7754
Email Address: findlay@utah.gov
Salt Lake Community College
South Salt Lake County
9750 South 300 West Milller Campus
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 957-5357
Alex Quayson-Sackey
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: aquayson@utah.gov
Davis Technical College
Davis, Morgan, and Weber Counties
450 South Simmons Way, Suite 209
Kaysville, UT 84037
Mary Ann Flinders
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 593-2242
Email Address: mflinders@utah.gov
SUU Business Resource Center
Beaver, Garfield, and Iron Counties
510 West 800 South
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 586-8883
Joni Anderson, CPP
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 586-8883
Email Address: AndersonJoni@suu.edu
Bridgerland Technical College
Cache, Box Elder, and Rich Counties
1410 North 1000 West, Room 1900
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 750-3261
Mark Alexander
Regional Manager
Phone: (435) 750-3261
Email Address: mark.cbrc@btech.edu
UVU Business Resource Center
Juab, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
815 West 1250 South, Suite 210
Orem, UT 84058
(801) 863-8713
Thomas Gerke
Regional Manager
Phone: (801) 863-8713
Email Address: tgerke@utah.gov