Find a Procurement Technical Assistance Center

More than 300 local PTAC offices serve most areas of the country.   If there is not a PTAC office that serves your specific area, contact one that is nearest to you, and they may be able to help you. Most PTACs can also provide assistance via phone, e-mail, and webcall in cases where distance presents a challenge.

Crater Planning District Commission

Amelia,Brunswick,Buckingham,Charles City Charlotte, Chesterfield,Colonial Heights,Cumberland,Danville,Dinwiddie, Emporia,Franklin,Greensville,Halifax,Henry,Hopewell,Lunenburg,Martinsville,Mecklenburg,Nottoway,Patrick, Petersburg, Pittsylvania,Prince Edward and Prince George.

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
P.O. Box 1808
1964 Wakefield Street
Petersburg, VA 23805
(804) 861-1667
Lisa Parks
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (804) 861-1667
Email Address: lparks@craterptac.org
Joanne Tompkins
Program Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (804) 861-1667
Email Address: jwtompkins@craterptac.org

Southwest VA Community College PTAC

Counties of Bland, Buchanan, Carroll, Craig, Dickenson, Floyd, Giles, Grayson, Lee, Montgomery, Patrick, Pulaski, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise and Wythe

Regional PTAC - Headquarters
P. O. Box 1101
Richlands, VA 24641
(276) 964-7334
Judy Sayers
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (276) 228-5066
Email Address: judy.sayers@sw.edu
Michele Lowe
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (276) 964-7586
Email Address: michele.lowe@sw.edu
Rhonda Vandyke
Program Director
Phone: (276) 964-7533
Email Address: rhonda.vandyke@sw.edu

Virginia Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Headquartered in Fairfax, with offices in Fredericksburg, and Hampton. We serve businesses throughout 80 Virginia counties and independent cities.

Statewide PTAC
Mason Enterprise Center
4031 University Drive, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 277-7750
Lisa Wood
Statewide Director
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7755
Email Address: Lwood22@gmu.edu
Kellie Peterson
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: kpeter38@gmu.edu
Elizabeth Torrens
Operations Manager
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: etorren2@gmu.edu
Procurement Counselors
Mason Enterprise Center
(703) 277-7750
Cecelia Cotton, Part-time
Lead Procurement Counselor, Hampton Roads
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (757) 570-5052
Email Address: ccotton3@gmu.edu
Joseph Moore, CPCM
Procurement Counselor, Hampton Roads
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: jmooret@gmu.edu
Michele McCoy
Procurement Counselor, Hampton Roads
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: mmccoy15@gmu.edu
Brian Garcia
Procurement Counselor, Northern Virginia
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: bgarci6@gmu.edu
Daryl Corley
Procurement Counselor, Central Virginia
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: dcorley@gmu.edu
Francis Toth
Procurement Counselor, Northern Virginia
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: ftoth@gmu.edu
Richard Rosanelli, GMU-PTAC
Procurement Counselor, Central Virginia
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: rrosanel@gmu.edu
Michael Townsend
Procurement Counselor, Northern Virginia
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: MTOWNSE@gmu.edu
Tresha Taylor
Procurement Counselor, Central Virginia
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: ttaylo4@gmu.edu
Linda Owen
Procurement Counselor, Hampton Roads
*Certified VA Verification Counselor
Phone: (703) 277-7750
Email Address: lowen3@gmu.edu
Virginia PTAC - Central Virginia Office
1125 Jefferson Davis Highway
Suite 400
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
(703) 277-7750
Virginia PTAC - Hampton Roads Office
1100 Exploration Way, Suite 302K
Hampton, VA 23666
(703) 277-7750